Are Trumps Data Science team the new Kings? Or were

I guess you didn't read the article then. That is not what the data scientist team says, they said they saw a wave particularly in the last week which is why they sent Trump to Wisconsin and Michigan when the media were saying this must be a joke.

Kelly Ann Conway was talking about the "hidden Trump voter" for months and the pollsters and pundits said it was nonsense.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pp6HLtOjuSE

Oh well....sorry Young Turks.

His data team are some of the guys who predicted Brexit accurately.
    Last edited by Islandman; November 11, 2016, 12:17 PM.

Yes, he used UK data consultants.
      No article, I saw NBC TV show.

People want to make up them own stories. Conway's confidence was clear as day. she not only looked at the polling, she saw what was going on. Not to mention she wasn't using the dem plus 8 samples that half these frauds were using. Great article below

https://www.propublica.org/article/r...orgotten-class

Imans article said that their own model only gave them a 30% chance of winning on election day.

Trump was bummy for the last few days of the election. All give statement seh if him lose, him would disappear forever from the Public's eye.

The new stories emerge after the fact.

Conway's confidence was not absolute. She projected a wall of confidence, as she had no choice. Losing the popular vote and carrying swing states by tiny margins was not a recipe for overconfidence. It was a nail biter...Florida and NC could have gone the other way if more black people turned out...

Trump’s team chose to focus on this electorate, partly because it was the only possible path for them. But after Comey, that movement of older, whiter voters became newly evident. It’s what led Trump’s campaign to broaden the electoral map in the final two weeks and send the candidate into states such as Pennsylvania, Wisconsin, and Michigan that no one else believed he could win (with the exception of liberal filmmaker Michael Moore, who deemed them “Brexit states”). Even on the eve of the election Trump’s models predicted only a 30 percent likelihood of victory.
          Last edited by Willi; November 11, 2016, 07:17 PM.

Just read the article...its good.

Excerpt:
              Trump’s team chose to focus on this electorate, partly because it was the only possible path for them. But after Comey, that movement of older, whiter voters became newly evident. It’s what led Trump’s campaign to broaden the electoral map in the final two weeks and send the candidate into states such as Pennsylvania, Wisconsin, and Michigan that no one else believed he could win (with the exception of liberal filmmaker Michael Moore, who deemed them “Brexit states”). Even on the eve of the election Trump’s models predicted only a 30 percent likelihood of victory.

You seeing what you want to see. There is a reason why Hillary's crew was doing the chasing at the end.

Huh?

Didn't I state CLEARY that Both camps though they were going to lose on the eve of elections????

Why yuh think Hillary peeps cancelled the NYC fireworks fro the Monday?
                  Winners cancel celebration party before the vent???

Steeeuuups.

You just a throw words but mi nuh see substance.

It was clear which camp was chasing.

Why you are not upbeat aboutt a Trump presidency is beyond me,after all,you subscribe to the paradigm that having a successful business is all encompassing.
                      What happens when you meet that criterion but the business(as is the case with the JFF) you have been entrusted with becomes an abject failure?

Why yuh a single out me ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh single yuhself out boss,I was talking to HL.

Yuh good , suh post it under HL post ..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Good read. I wonder what these people are going to do when the jobs don't materialize the way Trump was promising though. It rough for real.