Attorney General Giuliani, Secretary of State

• Attorney General Giuliani, Secretary of State

Newt Gingrich......maybe Lazie bredren Fat Bastard will get a pardon and become Secretary of Transportation since him love the bridge ting.

This is no joke.

WWW3 ,weed lock down.Now yuh aguh see black people get murdered for nothing.

1 term president mi say.Lets see him role back the progress of the herb.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh just move from one mantra to another with such ease....

Minorities waiting to exhale

Leap year frig up fi true....

My guess is that the herb and the LGBT shifts are permanent. Trump
          was never interested in those issues, nor are his base really. Small matters dat.

Global trade, immigration, black lives matter, BRICS, NATO,
          Middle East policy.That's where he wants to shake things up. Unfortunately for us these are much more dangerous issues.

On a personal level , the worst part of this for me so far is my daughter freaking out that her friends parents from Morroco and Egypt and going to be sent away.

If she is that scared I can only imagine what her friends are going to be feeling in the months ahead, not to mention the children of illegal immigrants.

To use a Trumpism, Sad!

My personal dejection is we have failed Obama,he campaigned for her life and his legacy,I hope and pray we Africans didn't let him down,i hope it was liberal whites that flipped,or educated white women.I can't through a stone against the Latinos unless the puertoricans in Philadelphia flipped.

I have to wait for the post mortem and alot of ugly truths will be coming out,1st HRC was a weak candidate that was helped by the Democratic party.

It should have been Bernie,we reap what we sowed,corruption.Chickens coming home to roost.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bush won .... Twice!

GOP set out to make Obama a one term president ....

If I were you I would not rush to declare 1 term president just yet

Especially since we really have no idea how he will govern. For all we know he will come out tomorrow and say he never said he was going to build an actual wall, and he thinks universal health care is a good thing.

We are in unchartered territory.

Newt Gingrich......maybe Lazie bredren Fat Bastard will get a pardon and become Secretary of Transportation since him love the bridge ting.

This is no joke.
                    I think he would prefer a position at the FOOD and drug administration.