OK I think the fat lady is warming up. Time to get

• OK I think the fat lady is warming up. Time to get

used to the idea of President Trump and all the implications that comes with that.

This is what they call a Black Swan event.

Republicans are going to control all three branches. They are going to scrap everything with Obamas fingerprints on it.

That will be the most depressing part of this turn of events.

X, looks like Wang is throwing in the towel.

10:38pm: At the Senate level, the polling error is looking pretty substantial at the moment, maybe 5 points toward Republicans. A polling error of this size would be the largest on record, at least in a Presidential year. I was wrong to downplay this possibility.

We still have to see what will happen at the top of the ticket. But obviously, with a Meta-Margin of only 2.2%, an equally large across-the-board polling error at the Presidential level would suggest a Trump win of the Electoral College.

Well goodnight all, I am going to bed. The sun will come out tomorrow like it always has.

President Trump to raaaasss. We were all wrong
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Putin puppet.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

White people tek back dem country
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

White people tek back dem country
                LOL!!!!!!!!!!!! Jangle, don't fret. None of us will be getting a letter to report to a detention camp (although I might pay for them to send one to X). The next 4 years, (next 2 in particular), will be a very bumpy ride, but remember we thought the same thing when Bush won, and see, we are all still okay. Don't panic. Just stay calm and carry on doing your thing. Go fishing.

Unnuh ok because of Obama! Bush left an economy in shambles