• Rachel Maddows breaks it down

Possibility of FBI leaks to Trump campaign raises alarm
    Spencer Ackerman, national security editor for The Guardian, talks with Rachel Maddow about concerns about connections between the Donald Trump campaign and the FBI, particularly the New York field office, and the apparent willingness of some in the FBI to politicize the bureau to help Trump.

http://www.msnbc.com/rachel-maddow-show
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

FBI civil war,what a purge post election blood bath.Claffy can't even run im house,ow im muss run outta road much less di country.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It is a sad state of affairs. When Hillary goes into office, she has to purge the FBI and maybe other law enforcement bodies. This is not good since these bodies are supposed to be non-political and neutral. This is what the anarchists have been fighting to achieve for years and now they have a stooge in Trump.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The FBI has a long history of being political.

The Daily Beast: What if FBI Rogues Subvert the Election? http://google.com/newsstand/s/CBIw5LrEpTA

People forget a bredda name Hoover,they tried to structure it post Hoover with some success,but it has its faults still and will continue to.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I'm beginning to wonder who's the stooge ... He is maki g them do unprecedented crap! We'll post Hoover

Problem is he might indict her before she comes into office.

The US republic is looking more like a banana republic these days.

Trump more likely to be charged with fraud for Trump university before that.

I bet you they haven't found anything new and the FBI will be seen as a political tool. Rudy Guliani pull every string he has in there. How is it Trump don't have to answer for his advisers Christie and Roger Ailes?

Clinton Foundation is in the FBIs crosshairs. I would be surprised if someone isn't charged before the end of the year.

Try as they might, there's no evidence of illegal activities

We really don't know that do we. Probably not strong evidence but if the intent is to create a case for impeachment it may be enough for that.

I think there is a better than 50-50 chance that there will be a vote to impeach Hillary.

You're drinking too much of the Repug's Kool-Aid.

Just recognizing what they are capable of. They impeached Bill over a blow job that he lied about and you think they need anything much to impeach Hillary? They have far more on her than they ever had on Bill. Meetings to begin the process are taking place already.

You have to realize that these people want the Clinton so bad for so long. You see how they let go Mark Rich files this week? Guliani get information long before it release.

Go back and look at the roast they had in NY. Look at Guliani face when Clinton roast him and that tell everything. Most of the management in FBI New York worked for Guliani including the current director.

I don't believe there is too much. The worst there is to charge Huma. Again I bet you if Trump or his aides email was public and taxes it would be 2 times worst.

I Don't disagree that Trump would have worse crimes against him, but they are not after Trump. It's clear that some in the FBI want Clinton.

So you really think if Huma gets charged that the Republicans in the House won't be holding hearings on Clinton, particularly if it is related to the Clinton Foundation?

Trust me it is going to be nasty for quite a while.

without a doubt even if they don't find anything it is going to be nasty for a while.