President Trump

You're in Florida, did you vote Trump? You don't have to answer.
    I can't vote. I am not a citizen. If I could have voted, I would not have voted for either one. I think both are flawed. Sorry - seriously flawed. With a gun to my head, I would have written in Bernie Sanders simply because he is not in the pocket of the special interests.

How so? The man refuse to acknowledge that Black people lives matter. He wants to bring back stop and frisk ... who were the people that tactic was used against most?
      Lazie - I don't know if any of us can say he will be better or worse. It will remain to be seen. On certain things, I don't know if he could do a lot worse, but hey, who the hell knows. The things about Obama's presidency that disappointed me were 1) Obamacare - it was doomed the minute he rammed through without bipartisan support, 2) the marginalization of inner city blacks, I can't say Obama made black people's lives better 3) the fact that not ONE white collar CRIMINAL went to jail for the mortgage meltdown and 4) he failed to *make a major statement* on education by sending his kids to DC public schools. This last one burned me the most as it would have made a major impact on inner city public education which is one of the biggest things holding black people back - lack of access to proper education. It was made all the more frustrating seeing the two girls dressed in $20,000 gowns for a state dinner. Trump has a way of surprising people -good and bad - let's hope he surprises us in a good way.

Mine you greet dem with a GOP handshake!

Politics ?

Yuh si mi a debate anyting ?

Mi ah call a spade a con-man, bigot and misogynist.. highly unqualified for the position.