President Trump

he pays his female workers more than hillary paid her female staffers at the clinton foundation...the same staffers that were getting paid less than their male counterparts

That is an extra tip for allowing him to grab dem by dem pum pum.. dat nuh count..

Karl, none of us know how this is going to play out, largely because we have no idea what his policies will be.

Some of it might actually work out positively.
        What do you think will work out positively? Personally, my healthcare bill for a family of 4 is $1500 a month. That is a mortgage payment. I can't see how that benefits me when 4 years ago it was $650. I don't have a big employer as I am self employed and I have been reamed by Obamacare because I don't qualify. I am hoping this is one area he will "fix".

The big disappointment of the Obama era has been Obamacare. It became too politicized to early to have a chance at working. I also don't think the model has proven to be viable and would likely have self-destructed anyway. Perhaps the solution has to be public option or something closer to single payer. We don't know but its time to try something else. In a non-political world it would simply be Obamacare version 2 but the Republicans will have none of that, they want to publicly stuff it in the dustbin.

The things I think Trump has a chance of doing something useful with are the things that are not traditional big business Republican issues. If he can do ANYTHING regarding lobbyists and their influence that will be a plus. Immigration would be the other big one.

I am curious what he really could or should do about trade deals and outsourcing. Those are the things that the establishment Republicans will fight him on and I can't say I am knowledgeable enough to know all the pros and cons of the current deals. We will see.

You're in Florida, did you vote Trump? You don't have to answer.

White man time again!

they said the same thing when anju raised the tax threshold...nobody knows anything karl...you don't solve problems by standing still...the status quo had to go
                We don't and can't know exactly how it will go for the little man with Trump as president but what I do know is that if Hillary were to have been elected President, the little man in general and the little black man in particular would have gotten fcuked.

Seems so...

Look how dem hangle Obama in the accepatance speech. Brazen nuh rothcloth
                  http://www.ifyouonlynews.com/politic...shocked-video/

So you don't like the Clintons then? LOL!

Bwoy Reggaedoc I thought the British made your blood bwoil but I think the Clintons have them beat

Which basically translates to you know nothing..

You are a comedian.

What makes Trump qualified to do anything 'useful' for anyone other than himself (and often by fraudulent means, shady at best) ?

Yuh like Russan Roulette ?

Last Hurrah....

But wait, you still a debate politics? Me think you did retire with Bruce and the three dimensional chess board.

As usual you can't see further than your nose.

But wait, you still a debate politics? Me think you did retire with Bruce and the three dimensional chess board.

As usual you can't see further than your nose.
                              Pinocchios are far sighted tho

To all mi peeps on the board that reside in Trump country please be advised that I have certain 'connections' in Immigration Canada . I will be more than willing to help you guys extradite the process and relieve your stress.
                                Females are free of course. Cause I am good like that.

X you gonna have to pay double and don't even ask why.