President Trump

Trump doesn't know what he will do....

danald is for the little man...

In your version of critical thinking I guess there is no place for for fact checking.

http://www.snopes.com/1998-trump-people-quote/

Is he though?

danald is for the little man...
            OK! I accept the same wry smile - piece of sarcasm - you hold.
            Aaah boy? Donald the salesman!

ahmm what sarcasm? butch stewart is for the little man...he brings employment...michael lee chin is for the little man...he brings employment...as is danald chumps

he employs thousands of little people...

ahmm what sarcasm? butch stewart is for the little man...he brings employment...michael lee chin is for the little man...he brings employment...as is danald chumps
                  Ooooh?!
                  Well I shall tell you that we shall lose many jobs!
                  ...as the US shall now concentrate jobs in fewer areas. The way I see it and let us take a look at the largest employer of jobs - Housing!:
                  - The real estate market shall tumble!
                  ...as Donald fires Yelin and interest rates rise! ...as Donald gets rid of or disrupts the lives of 11 million and more immigrants taking money out of the real estate/housing market by removing owners and renters, workers to be replaced by higher wages workers...and taking from the market a trillion dollar potential market of those immigrants who have always had purchasing of homes at the top of their goals...

...and then there shall be the associated industries and markets of goods and services that shall contract!

Now Bricktop, I urge you to think on what ripples it shall have on the economy with the removal of regulations of say, a Dodd-Frank, and his stated imposition of taxes on goods imported from other countries on the costs of day to day survival of the middle-class and those below as prices rise?

There are other areas, e.g. his stated tax policy and its effect on government ability to deliver services taken for granted. Will there be lay-offs as government's ability to deliver falter and government revenues decrease?

I could go on about thinking on unintended consequences of the policies and actions he says he shall respectively layout and follow.

they said the same thing when anju raised the tax threshold...nobody knows anything karl...you don't solve problems by standing still...the status quo had to go

Karl, none of us know how this is going to play out, largely because we have no idea what his policies will be.

Some of it might actually work out positively.

Karl, none of us know how this is going to play out, largely because we have no idea what his policies will be.

Some of it might actually work out positively.
                        We can hope and pray.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I think he will be far better for black people than Clinton would have been at least not any worse. ONE man's opinion.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                            I think he will be far better for black people than Clinton would have been at least not any worse. ONE man's opinion.
                            How so? The man refuse to acknowledge that Black people lives matter. He wants to bring back stop and frisk ... who were the people that tactic was used against most?

Wikileaks probably hacked Snopes !!

And Trump is still a conman that conned you and Bricky..

The question is does he pay them !