President Trump
Very interesting link boss. I have been speaking to a few people who have views along these lines.
Thats why I say that those who want to distill Trumps appeal simply down to racism and sexism (and stupidity) because that explanation makes them feel morally superior are missing a big part of the picture.
Assuming Trump loses, I feel like we going to see someone emerge who delivers basically his same message in a more socially acceptable way. Democrats and other elites can ignore it at their own peril."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Agreed Islan, that messenger (wolf in sheep clothing is coming ) to boot he/she might be a democrat or Benie democrat,dont think for a min its reserved for wingnuts.
I have to disagree with this bredda though,anyone thinking HRC will be a social inertia is fooling themselves, she risk the wrath of being a 1 term president to the wolf,she has to be progressively responsive to the Bernie agenda ,(that includes poor whites/wingnuts ) .2nd I have heard people make the case for Trump along those lines esp eastern europeans who have an affinity to Putin ( she will start WW 3) Ironic isnt it , she will start it and not the militarily aggressive Putin .That line of thinking speaks for itself the option is a workable Trump who would submit to the militarily aggresive Putin.3rd that also speaks to their fears about HRC and not our fears as people of color living in the USA.He infacts dismisses it as not plausabile because of our democratic system,and thats the problem our history as people of color with the democratic shitstem is so different from his as a caucasian, even one of an immigrant caucasian.
Of course Brick you would agree.Last edited by Sir X; November 4, 2016, 11:33 AM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Yes that person could easily be a populist Democrat, the message is not that different. So you understand why I was saying motnhs ago that some fraction of Bernies people might go for Trump instead of Hillary.
I don't agree with him either that Trump is the answer, BUT that strong temptation to take a big risk with Trump to shake up the corrupt system that Hillary is something of a poster girl for is what is driving a lot of this Trump mania. For those people , "grab them by the pu$$y" and all the other vitriol means nothing.
The problem is the wolf in sheeps clothing thing you have alluded to. I suspect Hitler and Mussolini were riding emotional waves like this."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
What do you think about the inertia question of HRC ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Well intertia in the sense that she has no intention to do anything about the way Washington operates with Wall Street lobbyists and all that. Trump is CLAIMING that he will. Thats why those phrases like "drain the swamp" and "the system is rigged" are so potent.
Even the things she would want to fix or work on like Obamacare and Climate Change, it is hard to see how she is going to get anything done in the current environment because she won't have the support to get things through.
It is going to be a tough 4 years."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Definetly will be tuff, she wanted the job, she betta buss her ass...lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Which institution dem let him out of ?
Unnuh betta cut di sh1t.. tek di fi a joke... black man in white-house was too much for certain psyche to bear.. couple dat with xenophobic fear tactics.. people make retarded decisions..
Nutting new..
yep, black in the white empower them and now the ooman a come. That is definately too much. Make America great again.
Tell Holness and him crew fi hold down the dollar and crime deh fi mi.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Muadib View PostWhich institution dem let him out of ?
Unnuh betta cut di sh1t.. tek di fi a joke... black man in white-house was too much for certain psyche to bear.. couple dat with xenophobic fear tactics.. people make retarded decisions..
Nutting new..