Pet'y: I found a Typo,can you overstand the article.

• Pet'y: I found a Typo,can you overstand the article.

What grade would you give it ?

Asked if she con unequivocally say that Trump has not taken money from Russia, the best Conway could come up with was, “That’s what he told me.” Behar pointed out that the audience was laughing, because given the fact that no one has seen his tax returns, Americans really have no idea what to believe.

http://www.thedailybeast.com/article...DB&via=FB_Page

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes. I con. And hrese waht I wtroe.

I cnduo’t bvleiee taht I culod aulaclty uesdtannrd waht I was rdnaieg. Unisg the icndeblire pweor of the hmuan mnid, aocdcrnig to rseecrah at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it dseno’t mttaer in waht oderr the lterets in a wrod are, the olny irpoamtnt tihng is taht the frsit and lsat ltteer be in the rhgit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it whoutit a pboerlm. Tihs is bucseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey ltteer by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Aaznmig, huh? Yaeh and I awlyas tghhuot slelinpg was ipmorantt!

Suh my post dem a russian,how everbody but you caan verstand dem , even Paul can have a 1000 post discussion crying about how he cant overstand how I dont understand him..hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

hehe
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Becuase smoeohw, yuo fnid a wya to cnovluote tihgns!

...and when a man say net spend is negligible in finances,yuh rate Im as genius....... bwaaaay yuh see my trial.. .

Jangle yuh deh bout ,I was worried.

Msiery lvoes cmopnay! LLO

Yuh laff, yuh shudda see me,yuh bredda serious papa and im waaah, kick off mi face at dat.

Hehe...lolol.