Sad to see. Again we keep on losing forumites because we how we argue and total disrespect. Again I will say we can disagree with respect. Mosiah and Stoni if you are reading this, you are missed.
So Mosiah and Stoni take a break
Ask Mosiah who chased away Stoni?Yuh neva ave di balls fi stand up when Im a gwaan wid Im almouse,now yuh a bawl bout Stoni?
Yuh caan ave a moderator a selectively arbitrarily a dispense fi im justice( keep up almshouse)...yuh a talk bout disrespect,address dat!When Don and Brick kick off wid dem dutty language ,whey Im deh,when Siccko ave yuh like Bwaay,whey im deh,a me affi tek on Siccko fi yuh ole hypocryte!
If you as a man want to hide behind the arguement he was defending forum rules ask him who run whey Stoni! and what rule Stoni violate.
Then explain what you missed about that,that said what did Mosiah bring to the site in terms of good quality rum bar discussion( not even dat).His reign was terror as a moderator!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Mek me tell you diss fi di record as a man,mi email im privately a plead mi case,and Im mussi tek it fi weakness.Spell it out to him that his actions are unreasonable and violate basic commonsense.
Suh di dye was cast,because mi naah back from nuh man who can explain to me how I am wrong,an apology isn't out of my bounds to give,apparently its too far a reach for him.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
set the record straight. Mi nuh kick off with no one, mi nuh inna the disrespect and long name calling at all.
As mi say months ago we have to careful how we through disrespect around at it will turn of more of the forum and the dripping of good forumites continue.
I am not into the blame casting, I am just looking at the result.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You record is clear.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
They named me a number of things,you have sarcastic usage of naming then you have blatant derogatory name calling.Some of it the moderators let slide esp when it came to their friends or or preferred political acquaintance.There is a huge difference,esp how it erodes the standard of discourse.
Talk about motives.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Rock we all have them,character flaws,I would be one of the first to admit it,i can be unbecoming.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
The sustained act though...,besides at the very best,condescending isn't necessarily to be embraced.
What I am seeing here is the welcoming of perpectual wars,largely ovey character clashes.
My sincere appeals would only mirror Assasin's sentiments,and you have flatly rejected his.
Big man tings.
On the contrary,if we expect to move forward certain things need to be admitted before addressed ,because they will be repeated again.Big men need to admit wrongs,before we can move forward.
As I said an apology isn't out of my bounds,i have done so in the past when my errors have been shown.Can others do same.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Forgive me sincerely.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Attention pls...
Originally posted by Sir X View Post!When Don and Brick kick off wid dem dutty language ,whey Im deh,when Siccko ave yuh like Bwaay,whey im deh,a me affi tek on Siccko fi yuh ole hypocryte!
!
Mi kick off guy face politely...and with style
Please update the record accordinglyTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE