Comey: A CLAFFY

• Comey: A CLAFFY

The New Yorker: James Comey Broke with Loretta Lynch and Justice Department Tradition. http://google.com/newsstand/s/CBIwtrmAjTI

Why buss diss and state yuh nuh ave nuttin yet ,but we a look fi sinting and it may not be significant

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Comey a Republican appointee by Obama..spot "SNAKE"

Comey trying to cover his own ass. Maybe thinking he might be impeached. It is just a colossal F up. Mi ave diss but me ooh know if it useful.
    Talk about influencing an Election
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

He will resign after the election,regardless of who wins.The story now until the election is his missteps.He is a liability to the office he holds.

KLUTS ! ..yuh caan mek dis S**T up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

These people are so shameless,something of an unwritten compromise is in effect.
        Try passing a law that tinely revelations shoud be withheld..
        When he said they didn't fund anything damning,that disclosure was well met.

How does one make an informed decision?

I wont even attempt to answer that ,Comey (Claffy) has to speak for himself,and the whole world is waiting to hear what this claffy has to say,unbelievable this guy just upstaged Clinton and Trump.

....Not in my wildest dreams...dammm

It is a precedent followed over and over hold off

On anything that may or may not influence an election. Never ever by Justice department Hacks.
              What about the fact Justice department investigating as we speak Trump Aides with Ukrainian and Russian Link...How no statement or news conference. Plus Justice department makes statement not Investigative branch. I can go on and on. Plus this new stuff is not from Clinton directly... Yow I live on the Eastern part of lily white rascist albeit passive whites..you should hear how dem love Trump wid all his disgusting behavior that is pushed under as nothing significant while at the same time..their hatred for Hillary, immigrants, Blacks is Crazy. Den try to tell mi my family nuh behave as Blacks killing each other..OH ur different"...AMERICA WAS BETTER YEARS AGO..SMFH...WAT DAT MEAN ...when we had more white people stealing the Indians land.
              One dining over I had to come outside my normal composure "to ask my Host infant of his family to reassure me he is not Racist the way how the man a talk about Obama and arming himself with high power ammo , guns artilleries..
              Since them wi don't even hank just horn blow and mi gone my way..
              "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

You brave to dine with them,i entertain the wackos at work and thats good enough for me ,its a different universe we live in.It sweet mi ,fi tell dem Trump is a sexual predator,that you wouldnt trust around your wife or daughter,so how can he be your president..hehe.

Heat Rises For FBI Director James Comey As Both Campaigns Demand Email Answers
                Top aides to Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump called on the FBI to come clean with voters.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/...b0990edc316ed1

http://www.thedailybeast.com/article...n-scandal.html

True dat just to segue Do u see how Movie has foretold

The future with technologies, Star trek; Hovercrafts, cell phones, wrist phones, auto driven cars. Now recently apocalypse theme movies. See I am Legend...Book of ELI..etc... Now Russia , South Korea a behave a wey..recently and God forbid President Trump. We might just be in a time when these fools in power really use Nuclear weapons. and Just few survive. Hollywood usually on to something trust me.

Easy nuh P...Jah works,prophesy being fullfilled.

Yes he is trying to pretty it up before he goes

Hear mi now, this election show how many there are out there! This is post racial America?

For SURE it's a backlash against twice voting for a black man! But then Obama is no ordinary person black, white, beige or purple .... Yuh think they haven't been looking for ways to bring him down and him outfox all of them!

Unfortunately Hilary is no Obama!

Agreed on the all points ,yet she so far has outfoxed them,whats going to be the move on their part, after she wins ? Claffy just played their last card another dumb investigation.

She will come out stronger for it.

Thanks Claffy.

Gamma u are so on point even my young son experiencing

these un solicited hatred for Obama, in turn realizing that it is an indicator of these racist suppressed feelings. Smh if you eva hear how these people hate the current president with all type of vile vigor. I really need someone to tell me or show me how Obama is worst than other president. For me I understand some current policies affecting me directly in my pocket like Obamacare (Healthcare), College Tuition for 2 boys and prescription drugs but so much hatred cannot not be real. Just pure hatred because Obama black.