What does Wolf of CNN know that was not included in FBI

Perhaps she can get a pass on the individuals in the pay for play racket but not GOVERNMENTS. Not when you still are active in dealing with said governments. That is corruption waiting to happen and that's why some of her staff clearly were uncomfortable with the racket.
    You have already decided that accepting donations for the foundation and payments for speeches from the same entity is a racket. I disagree.

It matters not one fig if the funds to the foundation came from an individual, corporation or other entity or another government.

- The insertion of "foreign government" is meaningless. Individuals, corporations and other entities and indeed foreign governments regularly engage in business transactions.

Subtle inference that engaging in relationships with "foreign governments" in and of itself is illegal or corrupt practice flies in the face of facts on international commerce.

Bill and Hillary Clinton as part of their business practice was giving speeches for pay...high pay!

Arguably they together were at the top of that 'industry's paid performers' commanding at the high end in advance of $250,000.00 per speech.

The market is willing to pay? Go for it! That is the free market and also incidentally, 'the American way'.

Highest paid
    http://publicspeaking.co.ke/post/10-...s-in-the-world

I would think after Mrs. Clinton leaves politics her competitive juices will have her instructing her agent to go for the various records on speaking fees...e.g. Highest aggregate... & Highest single fee

Hilary is a severely flawed candidate. Still better than trump but I take no consolation in that.

So I suppose the concept of conflict of interest is a non issue to you then?

Do you think there is nothing wrong with a government official who is in charge of, let us say, approving new construction contracts while at the same time being paid as a consultant for businesses in that industry?

Thats is essentially what the Clintons are doing when Hilary is influencing US policy for foreign governments while they are paying Bill to speak and donating to the Clinton Foundation.

After 40+years of the conservatives...btw - Conservatives always have the greater presence on media. - Jamaica or rest of the World. Liberals and moderates are always softer and willing to compromise. ...and it is important to note noise making drowns out quiet resolve every time but it does not remove or erase that determined resolve. ...noise against her some will have a perception far removed from truth. Yes, as with all humans she has weaknesses but seriously flawed?

How is she flawed? What are the flaws?

Before I answer, are you aware of any flaws on her part? If yes you don't need to tell me what they are.

If no, there is no point continuing this conversation

So I suppose the concept of conflict of interest is a non issue to you then?
                Of course not!

Do you think there is nothing wrong with a government official who is in charge of, let us say, approving new construction contracts while at the same time being paid as a consultant for businesses in that industry?
                That is a conflict of interest!

Thats is essentially what the Clintons are doing when Hilary is influencing US policy for foreign governments while they are paying Bill to speak and donating to the Clinton Foundation.
                Not true!
                ...it would only be a conflict if the donations were given to the foundation and financial rewards were reaped from the entity Hillary headed.

Never happened!

If a donation was made to the foundation and Bill also got a speaking engagement from the entity that made the donation - No conflict!

Look...what would be wrong with my giving to your favourite charity and hiring you to speak to my corporation? Nothing!
                Last edited by Karl; November 1, 2016, 03:14 PM.

Before I answer, are you aware of any flaws on her part? If yes you don't need to tell me what they are.

If no, there is no point continuing this conversation
                  Do you have flaws?
                  If no... You are not human!

If yes... No point continuing this conversation!

Suh how di eff yuh ah ask what flaws?!!! What? She not human?

Look...what would be wrong with my giving to your favourite charity and hiring you to speak to my corporation? Nothing!
                      Karl , nothing is wrong with that because that is your money and my money, there is no involvement of public money and public policy.

Surely you can see a difference between that scenario you described and the Clinton/ Clinton Foundation racket:

https://www.washingtonpost.com/polit...fae_story.html

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...2009-2013.html

Sarah Palin give a speech??? That's an oxymoron.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You do know a charity does not belong to the person or persons or entity whose name it bears?

"Your charity" as you use it is a misnomer. The legal construct and regulations governing operation of a charity makes that absolutely clear.

It is "The Clinton Foundation" but it does not belong to the Clintons. It was their creation and they set its goals...but their are legal parameters that shape confines within which the entity operates. The Republicans wish the public to at its best believe (and many have been misled into believing same) that it is a corporation sole.
                          Last edited by Karl; November 2, 2016, 08:36 AM.

You have already decided that accepting donations for the foundation and payments for speeches from the same entity is a racket. I disagree.

It matters not one fig if the funds to the foundation came from an individual, corporation or other entity or another government.

- The insertion of "foreign government" is meaningless. Individuals, corporations and other entities and indeed foreign governments regularly engage in business transactions.

Subtle inference that engaging in relationships with "foreign governments" in and of itself is illegal or corrupt practice flies in the face of facts on international commerce.

Bill and Hillary Clinton as part of their business practice was giving speeches for pay...high pay!

Arguably they together were at the top of that 'industry's paid performers' commanding at the high end in advance of $250,000.00 per speech.

The market is willing to pay? Go for it! That is the free market and also incidentally, 'the American way'.

Highest paid
                            http://publicspeaking.co.ke/post/10-...s-in-the-world
                            Faada it look like yuh cyaan leggo di tribalist ting

Yuh start ah Yaad ah defen dat Putrid PNP/Portia tribalism ting...now yuh guh ah Foreign wid Korrupt Killary & har Diseased Democrat Party

Di ongly saving grace yuh MIGHT have is dat di Racist Republicans may be even worse

Not ah good look....but respek all di same fi yuh. Cyaan seh di said ting fi yuh viewpoint pon dem ting yah atall ..

Yuhseeit?

The Foundation doesn't have to belong to them to benefit them personally. . They control how its money is spent and with that comes power, influence and other benefits

This guy is on point in describing the problem with the Clintons, and he is the furtherest thing from a Republican.

https://youtu.be/tyc8LGOmwWs?t=110
                                Last edited by Islandman; November 2, 2016, 04:29 PM.