• What does Wolf of CNN know that was not included in FBI

Director James Comey never said?

Wolf stated definitively that the FBI has reopened its investigation in the "Clinton emails investigation". The FBI Director's statement as put on the screen by Wolf and Wolf's reading of the statement did not include one word that suggested that the "Clinton emails investigation" was being reopened.

As reported the FBI Director reported that emails were discovered in an unrelated investigation that may have some relationship to a previous ongoing investigation. More information needed on the investigations the FBI Director referenced.

Even as the above needs clarification: The GOP is linking the FBI Director's statements with whether or not The Secretary of State can be trusted (...and specific to being trusted with US National Secrets).

To answer the question: Hype sells,then they close it after the election.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

They can dig all they want ... as far as we can see Hillary's server was more secure than many gov't agency server. Let them dig .... I'm with her! The orange one will not get my vote .... nothing nor no one can convince me to vote for dat.

The email server is not even the main issue anymore.

What Wikileaks has confirmed is that the Clintons have largely enriched themselves by blurring the lines between their foundation, their private interests, and government business.

Sadly, voting for the crooked Clintons is still the sensible thing to do this election. Sad because she is probably the second worst candidate to have run this year.

My apologies to all the Bernie supporters. If I had the choice today I would gladly vote for the old socialist over Hillary.

Thats why I keep saying she could be a one term president, she will feel the burn from the left or right if she continues with this crap.Hers will be the most scrutinized presidency.That said the alternative of Trump isnt an option.

Welcome Islan on the Bern train

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

She doesn't care if she is a one term president .... The ambition is to be president.

Bernie would have lost to trump

LOL....not in your dreams, Bernie would have wiped his ass all over the map.

they are now saying that it is a second email address. More than likely that of Bill Clinton or the server administrator.

The timing is suspect. What is so alarming about them doing speeches and then let others donate to the foundation? While it doesn't sound good but let us see the email from Donald Trump campaign or the republicans in congress then we can talk.

Sad when you have email from one side plastered. I am sure none of us would like our email over 4 years to be published.

It seems like it is from Weiner ex-wife so it might be something more.

When the "others" who are donating to your foundation are foreign governments and you are closely involved with government yourself, that is not a good look.

that is true still.

The email server is not even the main issue anymore.

What Wikileaks has confirmed is that the Clintons have largely enriched themselves by blurring the lines between their foundation, their private interests, and government business.

Sadly, voting for the crooked Clintons is still the sensible thing to do this election. Sad because she is probably the second worst candidate to have run this year.

My apologies to all the Bernie supporters. If I had the choice today I would gladly vote for the old socialist over Hillary.
                        Islandman how can you draw that conclusion that lines were blurred?
                        If I am a director of the reggaeboyzsc.com website and persons get to know me because of that 'good work' I do and ask me to speak at a function and offers me money what the hell is wrong with that?

It is like suggesting personal relationships/networking does not open doors that foster opportunities. Asking someone to disappear even as he/she is visible is asking the impossible.

So far, I see nothing wrong with Hillary Clinton, William Jefferson Clinton or The Clinton Foundation! The Repugs are asking each person to determine what each does naturally and correctly is, if done by the Clintons is unnatural and morally indefensible! Some persons seem to be able to do that easily - I think, those persons need to 'chek demself'. The logic I apply is, to me, simple - If it is A-OK for you 'to do' and walk with head held high...then it must be A-OK for any other to do the same. Only fair! Only morally right! That goes even if the other person is your enemy. Fair is, fair!

-----------

btw - On the emails discussing Bernie
                        That is what all persons do...including Bernie's operation. It is natural steps to take...discuss all possibilities! Plan for various contingencies. If Bernie's team was not doing the same they were incompetent and would thus be disqualified on that level from handling the affairs of the nation.

Look, a good comparison is not believing that the US government is not looking at Russia's, Russian companies, organisations and individual's emails. We (The USA do it!) all other countries do it! If we were not doing so, we would be incompetent.

...and that takes me full circle to - ALL HILLARY CLINTON's emails sent and received on her server are in the hands of the US government...and incidentally, all those sent and received by all of us (naturally inclusive of private and sent on government systems by each US representative in the House & Senate and all other arms of government and the employees).

Finally: Are there going to be any other surprises released on and about Trump? Somewhere I think...I think I heard that he has a problem with being sued for, let's say aggressive action against a female?

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/lisa-b..._10619944.html
                        Last edited by Karl; October 28, 2016, 06:18 PM.

Would Clinton win against Bernie today?

Perhaps she can get a pass on the individuals in the pay for play racket but not GOVERNMENTS. Not when you still are active in dealing with said governments. That is corruption waiting to happen and that's why some of her staff clearly were uncomfortable with the racket.

Harry Reid seh Comey needs to buss the juicy Putin info him holding on to.

LoL