Wang: The race is over

• Wang: The race is over

I’ve been lying low – I am working on a big piece for a newspaper. Also, it’s a busy time here at Princeton: undergraduate advising, graduate teaching, and it’s midterms week! I figured since the Presidential race is basically over, the urgency of posting was reduced. Anyway, I will be back soon with more bloggy goodness.

For now, please ignore the Presidential calculations. The Huffington Post is using a new format for many-state poll drops from UPI/CVOTER and Ipsos/Reuters. This has gummed us up. No, Trump is not ahead in Colorado; that state is actually Clinton +5%. This artificially affects the EV count and Meta-Margin, though the win probability is still 99% since Clinton does not need Colorado.

http://election.princeton.edu/2016/1...ervice-notice/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Trump say nuh watch the polls , cause him have some secret voters that the pollsters don't count who going to turn up on election day and give him a resounding victory.

What me nuh understand is, if them wasn't a secret to the pollsters during the primary season when him used to talk bout polls every day, how come them turn secret now? LOL.