fornication you gonna rely on one person's testimony to find the defendant guilty? What if he had migrated or passed away in the last 5 years? How the hell the suspect can choose not to hand over his gun for ballistic testing? Do they use court orders in JA? Look like JA police only know how fi tek bribes. It is no wonder people choose to handle things demselves.
So they botch the X5 murder case? How the
Only issue is the failure to hand over the weapon WITHOUT consequence. WTH?
I think they must have other ID witnesses as it took place in daylight....
Why is the taximan so hostile?
Lol,he is being accused of technically being responsible for murder if Powell's lawyers are to be believed.
There isn't anything wrong with laws,the problem is a barefoot man probably has less entitlement to that interpretation..
There is no way this man should get off,what could the victim have done in order not to be killed?
another reason why these cases needs to be tried in a timely manner. Too much time for money to pass, for people to change their minds and get cases fixed.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
See it deh. Powell freed of murder charge. All's well on the plantation. Reap the whirlwind Jamaica. As it was so shall it be. Hope the gates on the gated community remain secure. It was Bob who said "we have no friend inna High Society". Jamaicans have gotten so used to the stench of injustice that it has become part of the DNA.
I await the excuses from the usual suspects.
You're right. Social justice was so much higher under the JLP Brown Man dispensation. I can't understand why the PNP reversed it. They had a great template to work from.This bigger than your capacity to comprehend. I don't know you personally but retreat to the varandah and have your cocktails or read Eddie's Have and Have Not speach. Lock the gates tight my friend.
Like I always say you're always par for the course.
LOL . I like this. ' Social Justice takes cash' The refuge of the Jamaican Browns who laud LKY but have never read h im except to justify their self serving views
You don't even understand your Lebanese hero. Par for the course but pathetic nonetheless.