Trump has conceded the general election.

And you say they cant go socialist , yet you see space for a socially liberal centrist repug party ? Dont confuse making a profit as not being socialist, it is the distribution of wealth into a social policy of which I speak and you point it out as socailly liberal and centrist , as the path to the Bern's.

They have to go socialist !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you really think he wanted to be president? he achieved what he set out to achieve...nobody will ever forget the name donald trump

Narrative change eh? Brand get a blow! him never expected this and did not enter the race expecting to lose and toose so spectacularly. That was the plan?!!

Exactly - The Brand,how much further is he willing to sacrifice the Brand of his name for this Kamikaze egotistical racist misogynistic,xenophobic cause ,the only winner is see on his end is Bierbart and Roger Ailes.

How does he separate the the political from his other businesses,the political is a business onto itself?

I think in the long run his business real estate marketing golf will hurt his political might do well,might!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

obviously you just started following up on donald trump...he has been like this his entire career...you act like this behaviour is new...

Socialist is an economic model, socially liberal is more about values and attitudes.

For example the British conservative party and most center-right parties in Europe are socially liberal by US standards, given their stance on the death penalty, gay rights, renewable energy and things like that. The Republican party today is closer to the the far-right parties of Europe.

I hear you , my misunderstanding , but I dont see that happening , the Bern movement was about being more socialist economically , free college , health care , banking regulations ,protectionisti etc .If the repugs believe that they have a path to the white house preaching reganomics and being liberal with social causes,basically what you are saying is they need to cater to moderate republicans.How does that appeal to the white trash who want a hand up (social net ) but are so racist and hypocritical that they will take the hand outs from the Obamacare democratic system and vote against him in the same breath.

I believe if they have a Bernie character - socialist , spewing Trumps anti muslim , anti immigrant hate ,job protectionist - america first in the repug party with a finer approach , he could pull enough Afro americans and Latina , plus and overwhelming white majority to take the presidency.
                Last edited by Sir X; October 19, 2016, 10:09 AM.

Obviously you dont realise that its the first time he is dealing with the repercussions of his behaviour on a national and international scale !

http://www.nytimes.com/2016/10/18/us...-reaction.html

But never in a race for the presidency of the USA, a public position. He put himself out there to be judged .... You think if he knew that this is exactly what would happen he would do it? He probably thought that if he got through the primary without having to deal with it that he would be home free....he is clearly rattled

I am sure he is more than ready to go back to Trump tower and feel up some young interns.

this is not the first time donald trump has run for president...& the argument isn't about if he is rattled or not...the argument is will his behaviour affect his business interests...i think it will help his business interests...

The question is can his newly grown fan base afford his business products.

Mi nat even baddy ansa im,bout 2nd time Trump a run fi president.

Mi outta dat and leggo dat,if Trump gwaan and diss tun inna a full blown international boycott Im flip back to Democrat,im malign every conceivable market,black,ooman ,Hispanic and immigrants.

Kissteeth!...dat white trash market can barely buy toilet paper fi wipe dem b@++y

That was Quick ,Ailes : Bail's

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/poli...icle-1.2836774

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...ity-focus.html

Ok then. That will remain your little secret