Bill Cosby a bwoy to Don Trump

LOL. Remember all the "why dem take so long to report it" arguments made in defense of Cosby?

With Trump it could all be 30 years,no questions asked, dem just run wid it. Man a rapist, which woman woulda mek dat up?

i just sit back & laugh...we are in the facebook/BLM era...dumb dumb dumb...

Yep, which is why I suspect they are all guilty of some form of sexual assault.

Problem wid you,yuh nuh know when fi laugh,cry or smile.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As did Cosby for the most part, as did Clinton.

Allegedly of course.

BLM: he was unarmed
              People with sense: there is a video showing him with a gun in his hand

BLM: it's an open carry state
              People with sense: yeah but he fled from a stolen car & brandished the weapon

BLM: how did they know the car was stolen? & why didn't they shoot him in the leg or something...they didn't have to kill him
              People with sense:

Both caucasians are alpha males,Cosby remains, to this day ,a subordinate...

You described one case. Any reason you left out the others?