Bill Cosby a bwoy to Don Trump

• Bill Cosby a bwoy to Don Trump

More women are coming out and telling there stories.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

More

http://occupydemocrats.com/2016/10/1...year-old-girl/
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...lol .....If Trump was Jamaican and running for PM?

Juss asking,my leader a bredda posse ?..hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Five women have come forward to accuse Donald Trump of trying to touch them inappropriately without their consent.
        The New York Times claims to have spoken to two women who say they were victims of the Republican nominee in two separate incidents that took place in 1980 and another in 2005.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...#ixzz4MxFczQqS
        Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Trump: The Rapist

http://www.thedailybeast.com/article...d-assault.html

So tell me something, what about Bill Clinton? What about Bill Cosby?

Only Trump victims telling the truth?

Cosby victims are industry girls ,If you in the playboy work as a play girl,the burden of proof is that much harder,no dis respect to any play girl working @ playboy or associated with that industry.

I have a friend who used to talk about "hol' down an tek whe", back in the day! And he was just an "average" person. Trump revealed the mind-set on the bus: once you are a celebrity you can do anything ...president, comedian, or businessman...

naturally...blacks & democrats don't rape

Neither have black men been falsely accused of rape because they are black. Look what happened to Emmet Till because of a wolf whistle.

Wonder if slave massas and white overseers used to rape female slaves ....

No need to wonder we have living proof. I bet you say........

Yuh too outta orda!

And I would like to add those brown fellows did the slave masters' bidding on the plantations.

Back to the issue at hand,all this came about because he(Trump) preyed on caucasian women,could have been someone's daughter or sister.

No need to wonder we have living proof. I bet you say........

Guilty as charged.