Lolllllllaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....haha

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If necessary - There is more to come.

Would not be surprised if there are direct quotes on his racist stance somewhere around. ...and lots more on financial dealings and sexist behaviour!

btw - On the internet...as I said long ago: Hillary emails are around and known to persons within the US government, GOP and Democratic circles. Let me say it again: You cannot erase sent emails! IMPOSSIBLE! The chain though which an email travels is never in the control of sender or receiver. END OF STORY!

...and as I said: Speeches by Hillary and other members of both parties and private citizens once recorded and sent 'live' forever.

Again: It would be interesting to see emails sent and received by each member of the US House & Senate...and each TV & Cable talking head. A number of hypocrites would be shamed...as were Newt, Henry Hyde and others, inclusive of Judge Starr.

Nate Silver - Clinton blowout now possible

If Trump gets stuck at 40 percent of the vote, you could wind up with an outcome like Clinton 51 percent, Trump 40 percent, Gary Johnson 7 percent, Jill Stein and others 2 percent, or something of that nature. That is, a double-digit win for Clinton, which could potentially yield somewhere around 400 votes for her in the Electoral College, and make states as exotic as Texas and Alaska competitive.
        http://fivethirtyeight.com/features/...out-for-trump/

Here Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty.. Where Is De Cyat? Anyway Get Di Cat, Get Di Cat (Repeat 3 Times) Get Di Cat

somebody Puddy Cat, Get Away And It Causing Havoc
          Somebody ***** Cat, Get Away
          And It Running Amoc
          Somebody ***** Cat, Get Away And It Behaving Bad
          Somebody ***** Cat, Get Away And It Driving Dem Mad
          chorus:
          do You
          Want Meh To Hold It Down (Get Di Cat) You Must Hold It Down (Get Di
          Cat) Hold It Down (Get Di Cat) You Must Hold It Down (Get Di Cat) Hold
          It Down (Get Di Cat) You Must Hold It Down (Get Di Cat) Hold It Down
          (Get Di Cat) You Must Hold It Down (Get Di Cat)
          attack It From Di Front Attack It From Di Back (Repeat 4 Times)

somebody ***** Cat Get Away, And It Drinkin’ Di Milk
          Somebody ***** Cat Get
          Away, And It Tear Up Di Silk
          Somebody ***** Cat Get Away From Somebody
          Daughter
          Somebody ***** Cat Get Away And Its Me They Bother

chorus
          here
          Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty My Goodness, Isn’t That An Awful *****
          Cat Yes, Givin’ So Much Trouble, So Much Trouble, So Much Trouble Get
          Di Cat, Get Di Cat
          somebody ***** Cat, Get Away In Di Pyrex Dish
          Somebody ***** Cat, Get Away And It Eating Di Fish Somebody ***** Cat,
          Get Away Down By Di River Somebody ***** Cat, Get Wet From All Di Water
          chorus
          get Di Cat, Get Di Cat (Repeat 3 Times) Get Di Cat (Repeat)
          chorus
          get Di Cat..
          Last edited by Willi; October 9, 2016, 01:01 PM.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=OyLocP6_m0E

Did he factor in those staying home - not voting ,repugs in the house say they arent voting Trump or anyone period ,why not expect JP repugs to do same.Not all independents will break to Clinton or others some will stay home.

How Should Volatility Be Defined?
              October 9th, 2016, 9:00am by Sam Wang

Several of you point out that my analysis of Presidential races 1952-2016 in The American Prospect appears to conflict with an assertion by Nate Silver about this year’s Presidential race. Yesterday he discussed why he thinks 2016 is a year of high “volatility.” In the piece he says that he is preparing a more detailed analysis of the topic. In anticipation of that, now seems like a good time to describe my own ideas of how volatility ought to be analyzed. If we can agree on our terms, we can all avoid confusion – and maybe some pitfalls.

http://election.princeton.edu/2016/1...ed/#more-17843

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.