• Ghana: Remove racist Ghandi statue

http://time.com/4521241/ghana-gandhi-statue-removing/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He was indeed a racist,and Ghana government is needlessly being diplomatic about the ordeal.

and Paul was Saul...

Hey I thought about you and Yew when I read the post,those so called guys great guys whose legacy will not stand the test of time.
        Saul was a man of deception,and one that history has been too kind to,so in that regard..
        But in any event,be it Benjamin or Muadib,are your priorities in order?

He was indeed a racist,and Ghana government is needlessly being diplomatic about the ordeal.
          I have been preaching this for years and nobody has listened. Maybe people are begining to see what I was talking about. I have been saying the same about Bill and Hillary Clinton for years and most have ignored me. As people we are too accepting of wolves in sheep's clothing.

Leave me and di great LKY outta dis.. wheh yuh tink bout Manley ?

A roast breadfruit in the reverse,maybe I missed it but wha fi yuh bwoy take pon Apartheid again?

True.

He was a zealot before and a zealot after.

and Paul was Saul...

You never fail not to surprise. As in the beginning the middle and the end your picture is always the same. Par for the course. You guys had better really love Jamaica because no where else....

and yet my point still stands.. raise the level..

What point would that be,?

If you have to ask....

The one who gets to write history is the winner,BUT ...

News travel fast these days, and everybody gets to write. The evil ones under pressure, but black people still not writing their own story enough.