Do you remember the days of DJ clashes onstage?

• Do you remember the days of DJ clashes onstage?

When the losing DJ would sa, "Tun up di mike. Soundbwoy me seh fi tun up di mike!"

Donald Trump is claiming that his debate performance was so awful because he was given a defective microphone.
    http://www.politicususa.com/2016/09/...ebate-mic.html
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Did you see Sean Hannity doing damage control after the debate with Trump.

Hannity was having him go over some of his gaffs with more clarity.

Was sad to watch!!

Did you see Sean Hannity doing damage control after the debate with Trump.

Hannity was having him go over some of his gaffs with more clarity.

Was sad to watch!!
      Again, I've always wondered how Hannity got a slot on Fox. Then word came out about the culture over there.

BTW, a notice that your bwoy Christie has not been riding shot-gun for Trump.

Waz-up!!??

BTW, a notice that your bwoy Christie has not been riding shot-gun for Trump.

Waz-up!!??
          Based on the Bridgegate trial he should be expecting cuffs any day now.

Trump figget seh exist arready! Christie was a look legal fees....