• Popcorn ready

Time for the prize fight.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Trumpy's got a cold.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Trump is a real a$$hole. I hope Hillary continues to draw his tongue.

Trump looks like he is getting ready to blow. Hillary is working him over slowly.

Oh Lord...this is so embarrassing

This man a real sample. Him seh him did a go tell Hillary about har mumma but him decide against it.

Lol, the one I liked was " I have temperament, lots of temperament, plus I am a winner, she is a loser!"

He doesn't pay taxes because the government will squander it.

And he settled the suit for racial discrimination, plus a lot of other people were sued too. What?

Hillary played with him,softened him up for the next debate...... sweeeeeeeeetttt!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He's going to get down in the gutters the next debate and bring up Bill. She remained presidential throughout.

Ohhh yeah ,he is going to go nuclear with the live tweet...lol.....here with my Italian buddy on the Island a Trumpeter,he is ****ed how Hillary whipped his ass,said he can't answer a damm question.
                        Last edited by Sir X; September 26, 2016, 11:42 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Why is this a contest? American don't appreciate democracy ... there is a sane choice and a flipping insane choice ..... why is this close?

For a large number of people this is not an election about who is better for the job, it's more about sending a message.

Thats why I wonder if the debate performances last night will make much of a difference. If you want to hear "stop and frisk" and "Mexicans are taking our jobs" then he said what you wanted to hear.

We will see.

For a large number of people this is not an election about who is better for the job, it's more about sending a message.

Thats why I wonder if the debate performances last night will make much of a difference. If you want to hear "stop and frisk" and "Mexicans are taking our jobs" then he said what you wanted to hear.

We will see.
                              A Jewish coworker and I had our discussion about the debate this morning. She agrees that Clinton won, but she will be voting for Trump because of one issue. Israel. I guess she didn't like the fact I was laughing at her as I pointed out how much weapons the Obama administration recently sent to Israel. She acknowledge the stats regarding the economy but she is still voting for Trump. I asked her what Trump said last night that made her feel he was talking to her? Nothing! But she is voting for Trump. Democracy without education ... useless.