They have a leak somewhere in the South East that affected gas price in Atlanta. A lot of stations ran out of gas and they pushing the price up in ATL. They said it should be fixed by today. If it goes 2 more days, there will not be any gas at least in my area and many parts of Atlanta.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The talk is about that busted oil pipeline (that is not getting much coverage on the news).
Also that pipeline in North Dakota and the demonstrations taking place .......
Irony is last week I shipped lots of house hold items for a young man who was relocating to N. Dakota-- to work on the pipelines. Excellent pay I heard for folks who want to work in desolate environments
Seems like Florida ok. The price went up by more than 30 cents on Sunday, and the stations that had gas had premium.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
This morning the price was $2.17 on my way to work, by evening it jumped to $2.23.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015