PNP really going through a rough time.

• PNP really going through a rough time.

I hope they can sort themselves out and come again. Clearly renewal and some purging is badly needed.

PNP TO STAGE SCALED DOWN 2-DAY CONFERENCE AT JC

http://nationwideradiojm.com/pnp-to-...ference-at-jc/

ah well. The JLP ben through theirs and may go through it again. As I said it is pretty much old against young and the longer the older generation try to hold on there will be problem.

It's waaay my ore than that sass .... We are also seeing why the old politicians do not want to give up power

yep that is true, yet that they are seen as the people who can lead us in the future. So many are rebels who game into politics in 20s and 30s and believe younger more educated people in their 40s are not good enough.

Nope .... GRAFT! ways to make big money!

Man if you had any idea of what is going on behind the legalized marijuana industry behind the scenes you would vomit!

Wow!!! I hear you man. Sad indeed.

Nowhere near as rough the time Jamaica been going through under dem..

Islandman, how dare you? What makes you think you know better than the people dem? Come out of the people dem business and make dem gwaan do dem thing.