Imagine, a PM that can take questions and

• Imagine, a PM that can take questions and

immediately provide an answer. Interesting.

What dat yuh a seh, Lazie?
    Yuh dun kno wi haul kno ALL PM and other leaders of countries...scratch that...all leaders from time to time take questions that in our local vernacular is answered by 'mi wi check han get back tuh yuh'! So there is no imagining on that point...we live it!

Cho man, Lazie!
    We are political animals but we all know not to repeat politicians silly arguments save to point out flaws.

What dat yuh a seh, Lazie?
      Yuh dun kno wi haul kno ALL PM and other leaders of countries...scratch that...all leaders from time to time take questions that in our local vernacular is answered by 'mi wi check han get back tuh yuh'! So there is no imagining on that point...we live it!

Cho man, Lazie!
      We are political animals but we all know not to repeat politicians silly arguments save to point out flaws.
      Don't misunderstand Karl ...there is nothing wrong with going and the facts and return with an answer. However, we had a PM who wanted the questions presented weeks in advance before she could give an answer .... no matter how simple the question was.