Islan mi a tell yuh bout Wang : Tek it to a different level

• Islan mi a tell yuh bout Wang : Tek it to a different level

Its all volunteerism.Thats why I look to his polls more than Nate, who seems to have $old his $oul for hype.

Nervous?
    September 7th, 2016, 11:00am by Sam Wang

Nervous about recent changes in polls? As usual, don’t pay attention to single surveys. However, it is true that the Presidential race has narrowed by a few percentage points; the median of national polls taken over the last week is Clinton +2%. PEC’s state poll-based analysis will probably continue to move toward Trump for at least a week as it catches up with national surveys.

I have previously estimated that to have a chance at taking the majority, Democrats would need to win the national popular vote by 6-8 percentage points. This is hard but not impossible. It will come down to close Congressional races such as New Jersey’s 5th Congressional District, which trends about 4 percentage points Republican compared with the rest of the nation. It would be cool to have a web application where one types in a ZIP code, then gets back information about the nearest close Congressional race as defined by the Cook Political Report. Anyone?

http://election.princeton.edu/2016/0...sm/#more-17340

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So asked , so delivered : Wang

Sharon Machlis // Sep 8, 2016 at 1:39 am

I coded a proof-of-concept demo app — enter an address and you can see competitive races within up to 100 miles. http://www.machlis.com/elections/Con...onalDistricts/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Xactly how I thought they might flip, Arizona & Georgia:Too early but, it looks good, I wouldnt be surprised if another non traditional democratic state flips too i.e South Carolina.

http://www.270towin.com/maps/princet...performs-polls

One thing this polling crap has taught me, the media has alot of power to influence.Fox is a case study in itself.Papers will be written about media mental programming. I have become a firm believer that music should be filtered since I started looking at bias in the media and it started off from my college professor ,he taught me that class.An Italian Vietnam vet, very liberal minded.God bless this man.

Nonethlss it is shocking to see that a candidate like Trump can be within striking distance after all that he has done and the approach he has taken.

One could argue that he is running more of a brand Trump marketing campaign than an election campaign. He has very little support from the Republican Party leadership, runs very few ads, has not put together much of a campaign organization on the ground. Yet here we are.

I wonder if its Trump ? or JP (John public) just fed up with the shitstem, it could be anyone facing off in the general people are fed up with the status quo.

Hence the Burn.I see it in JA too ,where people are just frustrated and having given up on politricks, really dont care and willing to listen or give any alternative a try.

I said it once and i will say it again.Clinton could be a one term president .

Food for thought, people were willing to listen to a socialist (Bernie) to be the next President.In America ?

Yes that is definitely a big part of it, many people want something, anything , that is different from establishment politics.

yup.