All this talk bout Crime Syndicate, yet the

• All this talk bout Crime Syndicate, yet the

silence that Horne have to be under police protection? Nothing tha the CG and police walk in pon PNP meeting and serve papers? Mosiah ... yuh stop reporting the news? Or you only interested in the news when it is about Holness' house?

Yuh think Horne under death threats compares to The Syndicate?

DWL

Yuh think Horne under death threats compares to The Syndicate?

DWL
      Yuh right ... unuh tek it to another level. What dat happen a Pegasus last night?

Lazie, send call mi when di country lock dung fi extricate one likkle man from him republic.

Please and tonks!

Lazie, send call mi when di country lock dung fi extricate one likkle man from him republic.

Please and tonks!

... wait... nothing about the bout at the Pegasus? According to the boxing commentator .... senior comrade ease off the opponent ... that replied with a straight right and the ref stepped in. You have the youtube link?

LMAO - Did that make the news?

Lazie, you should know by now that when the PNP have cass-cass I am always occupied and miss it. So, if you care to share the link or the video please do so. And if you don't care to, then you'll have to wait until said news report you're referencing makes it to my inbox. I'm certainly not going to go searching for anything just because you think it's important.

Capiche?

Originally posted by Time View Post
                LMAO - Did that make the news?
                Guess not ... the Pimps N Pushers are very dangerous. Mi a hope Mosiah can provide a video feed.

Lazie, you should know by now that when the PNP have cass-cass I am always occupied and miss it. So, if you care to share the link or the video please do so. And if you don't care to, then you'll have to wait until said news report you're referencing makes it to my inbox. I'm certainly not going to go searching for anything just because you think it's important.

Capiche?

Apparently all of you have the same approach. Me hear say all 18 degrees North suddenly gone off the grid as well.