Said with a straight face.

• Said with a straight face.

Isn't the servant(MP)to ameliorate the conditions of his or her constituency?
    You created the current dysfunctional mindset of the JCF,you set into motion a series of events that led to out of control internal feud within your support core of shottas,and you convinced the very community you are blaming to vote in blocks yet finds it impossible to wield such influence in appealing for 'looser' lips.
    The audacity of the servants.

“No Member of Parliament cyaan stop this, and they have to understand that. So it doesn’t make sense they call on the MP and ask me what I am doing. They have the power in their hands because they continue to shield their brothers, sisters, boyfriends, and their sons…

http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/mobile/news/Madness_72967
    Last edited by Rockman; September 5, 2016, 09:59 PM.

“No Member of Parliament cyaan stop this, and they have to understand that. So it doesn’t make sense they call on the MP and ask me what I am doing. They have the power in their hands because they continue to shield their brothers, sisters, boyfriends, and their sons…
    I hope him and him crew remember dis.

Nonsense him talking to a degree tho.