• See it deh ReggaeDoc, is a free for all now

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...ocial-Facebook

The key question that everyone seems to avoid is not that Bolt did a look "piece" pon di side, but that he willingly posed for a selfie, knowing that it would travel around the world in minutes!

What's up with that? What was the endgame? He cant possibly be that dumb, can he?

Like mi say , dat is dem gold , Bolt has commercial contracts that have imgae clauses, mek im gwaan ,look pan Solo.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...the media can make you--or break you.

BTW: You can do both yourself too.

"He's the type of person who wants his woman to be faithful, but he wants to be open with other women."

He's Jamaican, don't?

Everybody want fi have cake and eat it too. LoL

That is not the point, the point is posing fi incriminating selfie.

What is that about?

Everybody want fi have cake and eat it too. LoL

That is not the point, the point is posing fi incriminating selfie.

What is that about?
            Man cyan ave one trailer load ah cake...but wi nuh affi eat it

HYPE ! SELL PAPER AND SELL YUH SELF , SELL OUT !

Thats what its about Willi.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Eat, but no selfie...dont tweet, don't dweet! LoL

Willi you tun DJ now. LOL.

maybe that is the way to get thru to Bolt?

By any means necessary. A certain famous hip-hop star from Toronto when you enter his ranch for parties his security confiscates all cell phones and they are returned when leaving. He sometimes makes them sign non-disclosure forms. That I think is a bit much.
                      Point is, Bolt is more globally famous than this star. Certain precautions should be taken. Maybe not as drastic but taken nonetheless . Nuff vampire out deh a look dem24 hours of fame and fortune.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                        By any means necessary. A certain famous hip-hop star from Toronto when you enter his ranch for parties his security confiscates all cell phones and they are returned when leaving. He sometimes makes them sign non-disclosure forms. That I think is a bit much.
                        Point is, Bolt is more globally famous than this star. Certain precautions should be taken. Maybe not as drastic but taken nonetheless . Nuff vampire out deh a look dem24 hours of fame and fortune.
                        Couldn't have said it better.

Zackly!

However, in this case Bolt WILLINGLY posed for the selfie. How dumb is that?

Somebody in the entourage (with his best interest in mind) need fi organize an intervention!

You may be right. It looked very deliberate to me.

The reasonable assumption is that Bolt wanted to be seen with not just that woman in the selfie, but with the other women he was dagegring and deep throating publicly.

Why? I don't know, could be a personal or some other reason but that was not slipup or oversight on his part.

I am still surprised by the uproar among Jamaicans though. Dem soon call emergency cabinet meeting to discuss the potential corruption of the Jamaican treasure.

Bolt muss a drunk...