Wtf ???

we have a country to run & an economy to save...no time for you & your kind...the relevant authorities will take care of you kleptomaniacs

So how Burke men fi seh Chinese agent fee fi go to party coffers?

Merciful faadah, di man dem dont even understand the monumental impropriety involved?

Dem think she Guvvament business is party business.

Micheal manley took 45mins outta him farewell speech to warn about kleptocracy i him Daddy party. LoL

Legislation pass but Campaign Financing elements not yet into law...

Law is not a shackle suh run wid it or in dis case run WHEH wid it !

Send call mi when is law.

fi wha ?

So mi can start cuss Anju bout him house again

Suh den a nuh evry man can own a mansion den?

Talk about a question begging statement,your task should be easy proving I need to improve my reasoning skill,the floor is yours.

LoL.

You do realize that USD$20m coming from contract granted to a farrin entity going straight to party coffers is monumentally corrupt? To make matters worse, it was koppaclawed by a Party official for private enrichment. then there is a public spat over who is responsible. So them argue that its wrong to steal party funds, but it is NOT party funds, its Jamaica's asset. Tief ah fight over national spoils and people think this is just a simple scandal? This is Twenty Million yankee dallaz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I dont even know where to begin...
                  Last edited by Willi; September 1, 2016, 05:27 AM.

Bap bap!

You are off track.. let me help you get back on track..

Downtime.. Jamaica relative to the rest of the world has been in serious downtime.

This should not be necessary however I might be dealing with a special case.. What do you interpret 'Jamaica' to represent ?

You do realize that you might be trying to reason with a corrupt mentality ?

Not at all,the assumption is the PNP could not be any worse,and ergo the barefoot man would be so much better if only the PNP was worthy.Well then those amongst us surviving would be so much better if the PNP was competent.
                          Azan,Matalon,etc have to work three times as hard to maintain the quality of life they enjoyed from the inception,foreign companies and their partner in crime(politicians)are the only ones unaffected.

S/b up top as my response to yours,

That is nice.. what are you trying to say though ?

Are you agreeing, disagreeing or just rambling ?