Wtf ???

when the PNP did the review of the election loss one of the findings was that certain senior people wee running a parallel campaign...paulwell was named...this was way before all this money tiefing thing came to light...

Embarrassing myself?

I'm defending a thief, according to you. You are defending a would be murderer!

Are you serious?!

What's this "tief money" thing about?

Why am I asking you!?

Willi, can you help here?

the only interpretation that matters...whap dem anju...whap dem

This is why we should have total transparency in political donations but neither party wants that. Can't figure out why. The donor should be revealed, no one gives that amount to any party without requiring something in return. Wouldn't surprise me if the money had some Yuan connections.
            What some don't understand is the Crime Syndicate Inc. connection undermines the credibility of the JLP with independent minded people. When Bruce came to Canada most of us drank the Kool Aid and thought he was actually going to be New and Different. Anju says all the right things but I am beginning to get that feeling of Deja Vu all over again (RIP Yogi Berra)

so because PNP tief money Anju isn't new & different?

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...n-donation-pnp

How can any party be getting this breed a money from Farrin?
                What did the donor expect in return, or did they benefit already?

Jamaica is truly screwed up.
                Termites & ChiChi.... 6 ah one...

2 ah dem corrupt and ineffectual alike as mi ah show unnu from jump

But IF the $20m number karrect... Termites ah raise di bar big time. Time fi di ChiChi dem step up di pace

so because PNP tief money Anju isn't new & different?
                  No, because he won't move to cut the umbilical cord between his party and criminals some of whom only have visa to travel from St. Thomas to Haiti. The support he would garner would shock him. Crime syndicate head tough. They have yet to learn the lesson that inaction is not an option.
                  Campaign finance rinsing is neither new nor different for the modern PNP. What's new and frightening is the size of it. Again I ask why is it both parties are not in favor of full transparency? Rhetorical question.

you have anything to back these claims up or just throwing stuff out there?

Both parties?
                      I dont see evidence of that. Hell, the well thinking PNP people bawling for it now!

I agree with you about the syndicate thing, but it clearly cant happen directly, just as exuberant people cant be axed just so. It will take strategic pincer actions (building a case discreetly) to get out the cancers in both parties...and it will take a BRAVE leader (whose life will be put at stake).

Mi naah talk gingerly...its live and direct time now.
                      Last edited by Willi; August 30, 2016, 11:25 AM.

Is OT Fairclough party!

NW Manley was NOT a founder, just the first leader.

Some Snr PNP officers collected donations for the campaign and it never ended up in Party coffers.

Dem klepto it for themselves....including the USD $20m.

Cut stone wall haffi build fi mansions and ting! We gotz bills to pay...

More than just the scale.

Its sheer audacity!

If you in a klepto society and pawn off USD$20m fi yuhself, how you expect the other kleptos to react? How yuh expect to hide dat? How can 20 mill be "forgotten"? What was the endgame here? What excuse? "NEC, di dawg nyam di cheque"???

Who tief what money?

The five should be named and a PNP person should name them.