• Wtf ???

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...n-donation-pnp

How can any party be getting this breed a money from Farrin?
    What did the donor expect in return, or did they benefit already?

Jamaica is truly screwed up.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...n-donation-pnp

How can any party be getting this breed a money from Farrin?
    What did the donor expect in return, or did they benefit already?

Jamaica is truly screwed up.
    Man walk in the room, see this .... then realize they needed to be elsewhere.

Thank you, Willi. Cah some a wi gwaan like...

So, the PNP has problem with campaign donations. What is the JLP government going to do about it?

Yes, I went to where you slid to when JLP crime syndicate news was headlines.

At least one brave soul turn up. Yuh must feel uncomfortable.

I have no idea...I dont even know where to start dealing with this.

I am still struggling with the magnitude of the donation. Trying to wrap my brain around it.

If it was America, it would be front page news at that size for a single donation. Jamaica is 100 x smaller so WTF!!!!

Yeah, I read that Miami Herald report on the James and it was stunning, just like you said....

Poor Jamaica...

At least one brave soul turn up. Yuh must feel uncomfortable.
                I could feel worse. At least I'm not attending a JLP conference where at any minute gunshots may ring out!

Thank you, Willi. Cah some a wi gwaan like...

So, the PNP has problem with campaign donations. What is the JLP government going to do about it?

..fi people like you start crying political victimization? Where is MOCA in all of this? Wait ... still a try find something on Andrew's house? Or was that a fabrication?

Lazie thought it was not a big deal and had nothing to say on the matter.

Nuh wrong him. Par for the course wid di Labourites!

I could feel worse. At least I'm not attending a JLP conference where at any minute gunshots may ring out!
                      Who would ring it out? You? Address the continuous bribery of the PNP or is it you only have energy for the JLP?

they are calling in the FBI...unnuh try rob black people one time too many

Trying to find a response to my question.

Let me ask again - what's in your wallet? Sorry, that was meant for the PNP.

Your question is - what's the government going to do about it?

I have addressed the bribery.

Your turn to address the criminality in the Crime Syndicate party.

Call di FBI! Call di kontracta! Unuh really think mi care?!

Ha! Poor yuh!