NNN: "Do you have any comments on the missing campaign funds?"
    PSM: "What missing campaign funds?"

NNN: "Are you aware?
    PSM: "I don't know about that. What is it?

NNN: "Have you read the report?
    PSM: "Which one? No ..I haven't seen it."
    PSM: "They are keeping me busy on the road."

Who is PSM ??

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNeM7mXdXwI

Portia is going to be unseated,,
          Tief doan love fi see tief wid looong bag,the party concern is the money did not reach its coffers and not the notion of impropriety..
          The party needs and enforcer ,one of the cloth of Robertson to make all this go away with a funeral home laughing on its way to the bank.
          Can someone tell the Contractor General that the the Feds already know about the money.

Seems like he has no confidence in our justice systen;bringing it to thepublic attention,advising the various local authorities to open a case,and looking for outside help.
          You would think the PNP is in office.
          Patty shop tings throughout.

Thank you, Willi! I hope you don't sprain something divulging that info.

Heh heh!

Portia nuh ha nuh time wid dem likkle story. She is working, working, working!

Hope is not Port Henderson...

The JLP historically has far more downtime.

So has Jamaica.. coincidence.. probably not..

Well that implies everyone is hurting,but that isn't the case.One's spouse makes a "hill" of difference.

No new news yet? Is the DPP investigating? Isn't there a corruption group in JA. What different bodies can investigate this..this should be easy JLP is in power and can easily embarrass the PNP. I'm waiting to see the day when a Politician get locked up for corruption. But Hey, If Kern Spencer got away and running in politics again, I have no faith that this dirty corrupted system will lockup anyone. All I've been bought....Politicians, DPP, Judges..sick system

Sharp like rayza. As usual!

I wonder what Bruce holding feels about all this.

'Which report? no I have not seen it'

No it does not imply that... you need to improve your reasoning skills