Did a duet reggae sound. Rihanna song reggae under tone...I guess this year is a reggae sound track a dweet...Hope some Yard man getting paid from these tracks.
Watching the VMA Ariana Grande Nicki Minaj
"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....Tags: None
Originally posted by PeeJay View PostDid a duet reggae sound. Rihanna song reggae under tone...I guess this year is a reggae sound track a dweet...Hope some Yard man getting paid from these tracks."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Absolutely love the sampling! And the use of Jamaican lyrics!
This guarantees that Historian is now history as it relates to this forum!
Gyal a you mi waan
Pay fi yuh visa meck yo fly out regula
Baby, cock up yuh bumper, siddung pon it
Gyal yuh pum pum good and yuh fit
Mi wi gi yuh everything weh deh in mi wallet
And in mi pocket
Cock up yuh bumper, siddung pon it
Gyal yuh pum pum good and yuh fit
Mi wi gi yuh everything weh deh in mi wallet
And in mi pocket
Weeeeeeeeel!
Next year's Grammy is a must watch event!