Watching the VMA Ariana Grande Nicki Minaj

• Watching the VMA Ariana Grande Nicki Minaj

Did a duet reggae sound. Rihanna song reggae under tone...I guess this year is a reggae sound track a dweet...Hope some Yard man getting paid from these tracks.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

I think I saw Historian in the crowd. I might be wrong.

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
      Did a duet reggae sound. Rihanna song reggae under tone...I guess this year is a reggae sound track a dweet...Hope some Yard man getting paid from these tracks.
      Sean Paul and Sia Cheap Thrills ... Fifth Harmony adopting Kartel's Gon' Get Better .... Sampling Cobra's Flex ... and the new hit Luv ... sampling the words and the sounds of Tanto MEtro and Devonte .....

Absolutely love the sampling! And the use of Jamaican lyrics!

This guarantees that Historian is now history as it relates to this forum!

Gyal a you mi waan
        Pay fi yuh visa meck yo fly out regula
        Baby, cock up yuh bumper, siddung pon it
        Gyal yuh pum pum good and yuh fit
        Mi wi gi yuh everything weh deh in mi wallet
        And in mi pocket
        Cock up yuh bumper, siddung pon it
        Gyal yuh pum pum good and yuh fit
        Mi wi gi yuh everything weh deh in mi wallet
        And in mi pocket

Weeeeeeeeel!

Next year's Grammy is a must watch event!