Bruce Golding warns Bolt about Brazil and UK

• Bruce Golding warns Bolt about Brazil and UK

Former Prime Minister Bruce Golding has described as shocking, reports out of Brazil and the United Kingdom which paints sprint king Usain Bolt as a womanizer.

http://jamaica-star.com/article/news...are-disturbing

https://www.facebook.com/JamaicaStar/?fref=nf

Bruce must be really bored or looking attention.

What exactly is disturbing about a superstar athlete banging some careless females?

Not a good look from a corporate perspective.

It is a legitimate appeal.my issue is why use the public forum?
        Not substantive to whether or not Bolt should become a national hero,but clearly Bruce's defense.. is weak at best.
        The compromise, strip Busta of hero status and give it to Bolt.

Only on the issue of the likelihood of false allegations being made against him.

Bruce? Which Bruce dis? Willis? Lee?

A couldn't Lazie bredren dem a talk!

Bruce must be really bored or looking attention.

What exactly is disturbing about a superstar athlete banging some careless females?
              Come on Island, you are capable of better than that.

I expect star athletes to be just that, athletes. They entertain us with amazing feats on the field. When they are done they relax, party and have sex.

I don't see anything Bolt has done that requires criticism. Are we going to be moral police now?

My Fear ....

Accused of Rape

Tyson

Kobe

Fuller

Cosby

Berbick

Anthony Mason

Marlon King

Golding and others are right ,Island can tan deh,my advice mek sure yuh video di act ,before and after.Most a dem gal deh hungry ,fi tie im up inna dem almshouse a dem goal or gold.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                    Come on Island, you are capable of better than that.
                    As a matter of fact. Yes. I am going to be the moral police. Anything wrong with that?

Unoo making it look like this is Bolts first lap around the field, so to speak. In fact in many ways it is his last go-round. If he doesn't know how to deal with groupies at 30 y.o. after 8+ years in the limelight, me nuh think him going to learn that now.

Is he breaking the law?Is he doing something he pledged to us he wouldn't do?

What has he done that requires a public reprimand from a former PM, and let's not even get into the hypocrisy of it all considering the story behind that former PMs exit from public office.

Seems to me that yet again we are investing too much of our identity into a single person who did not ask us to do that. In my opinion he has handled fame and fortune quite well.

So far so good for Bolt,but let's not act as if we don't have Bonafide fears about his behavior and like all the others I mentioned,i am pretty sure the accuser wasn't their 1st groupie and they thought they knew how to act around them.

The consequences of any accusations have far reaching ramifications,not just on Bolt ,but as we are a nation who celebrates him,we will be the first and last to defend him.

That's all I am saying,probably the 1st to even bash him,knowing us.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Unoo making it look like this is Bolts first lap around the field, so to speak. In fact in many ways it is his last go-round. If he doesn't know how to deal with groupies at 30 y.o. after 8+ years in the limelight, me nuh think him going to learn that now.

Is he breaking the law?Is he doing something he pledged to us he wouldn't do?

What has he done that requires a public reprimand from a former PM, and let's not even get into the hypocrisy of it all considering the story behind that former PMs exit from public office.

Seems to me that yet again we are investing too much of our identity into a single person who did not ask us to do that. In my opinion he has handled fame and fortune quite well.
                          There you go again.

It is a much meaner world out there,do remember the mere wife of Sean Paul made frivolous accusations against the national treasure,and there were some Jakans that sided with her.
                            The World nuh level,look at our most acclaimed active cricketer, the controversy was much ado with nothing nevertheless it still influenced your opinion of him.
                            Bolt has a bulls-eye on him.
                            Last edited by Rockman; August 28, 2016, 08:35 PM.

I have no problem with Bruce saying what he did.

I have a problem when the media feels it should report it.

It's time to allow Bruce to wither away into oblivion. His opinion does not matter! Did we hear from Richard Nixon after his resignation?

Okay then!