Bolt resort
Sounds to me like a fast way for a celebrity to lose a fortune.
The sensible thing to do is control his brand and allow others to pay him big money for its use."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
It is my experience that other folks know best how you should spend your money....
You see it very often--'specially when it comes to celebrities. "Well he should do this....well he should do that...."
Still give the pastor credit for his creative thoughts.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Bolt would be foolish to put his money but if you have the right people involved using his brand mixed with some selling point it could work.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You have Bob resort a Bahamas and Orlando you have the Cafe.
Use the Bolt brand but build it around fitness and health tourism and a museum. Just like how the Bolt name is used in the club they have. Normally the athlete do not but up the money and the concept is developed by people in the business.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
http://www.lakepointsports.com/
check this concept. They started building it a few two years ago, not to far from me.
Think about the concept of wellness tourism and use Bolt to sell it https://www.sri.com/blog/wellness-to...nity-worldwide
So many people travel just to hike, ride bike etc. employ a few former olympians as fitness trainers and ad a little nature and imagination inna the ting Willi.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
That is where you get it wrong. It is not based on one person. It is a concept that has have over 140 billion dollars. The name Bolt is just used to sell the concept. People are familiar with Bolt's name and know his name is with fitness and wellness. Is a good thing George Forman never think that way, mi hear say Hulk Hogan refused the Grill.
Another example is Dollywood, in the Smoky Mountain
http://www.dollywood.com/themepark
Named after Dolly Parton and have a theme park and resort that is doing very well and constantly expanding.Last edited by Assasin; August 26, 2016, 05:18 PM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.