Somebody talk to Bolt

• Somebody talk to Bolt

n one of the photos - which first appeared on several Brazilian websites including Globo after Duarte shared them with friends - Bolt seems to give Duarte a kiss on the cheek while she looks into the camera.
    The Jamaican sprinter, who turned 30 on Sunday, was also pictured partying until the early hours of Sunday morning at All In, a club in the Barra de Tijuca suburb of Rio.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...#ixzz4I4Ouy1wC
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Talk to him about what exactly?

I would tell him congratulations.

lol... some people don' realize seh "paypahs haffi sell"

Leave di hug up gunman ooman to me , mi nuh tink im can out run dem like me.

Wi affi protect di national treasure.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Leave di hug up gunman ooman to me , mi nuh tink im can out run dem like me.

Wi affi protect di national treasure.
            LOL... knock yuself out!