Does anyone know the really story here?

The facts are not pretty. Crime syndicate head tough. They still haven't learned from the past. The head in sand policy didn't work with Dudus won't work here either. You guys just can't seem to get it. You keep giving the termites what they don't deserve.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      The facts are not pretty. Crime syndicate head tough. They still haven't learned from the past. The head in sand policy didn't work with Dudus won't work here either. You guys just can't seem to get it. You keep giving the termites what they don't deserve.
      ssshhhh .... get the facts then talk Rudi.

Giving them what? Packets of cash? Never know you knew of that.

By not getting rid of the reprobate posted haste you guys are going to give the termites a shot at power which frankly they don't deserve. You can't be that dense. Ask yourself the obvious: what hold does he have on your party?

Rudi .... you continue to comment without the facts. Why? Use the search tool and you will see my opinion of the person in question . Second .... update yourself of the facts on the matter then tell me which of us is dense. I notice you are eager to mek up noise on this without any facts ....but awfully silent on the billion dollar heist. Why?

Lazie you're going to have to update me on the billion dollar heist don't know what you're talking about.
              If the reprobate has regained his US visa please update me. If Les Green has recanted his story that he recomended that repro be charged please update me.
              If the government of the day (JLP) renewed Les Green's contract please update me. You have a very short memory. Remember how things ended for the crime syndicate last time around. Try not to make the same mistake again.

Lazie you're going to have to update me on the billion dollar heist don't know what you're talking about.
                If the reprobate has regained his US visa please update me. If Les Green has recanted his story that he recomended that repro be charged please update me.
                If the government of the day (JLP) renewed Les Green's contract please update me. You have a very short memory. Remember how things ended for the crime syndicate last time around. Try not to make the same mistake again.
                The amount of updating you need .... maybe you should get an upgrade. For one that seems to know nothing about it .. you seem to have a lot to say. Anyway ... We will wait on Mosiaher to provide the update. I doubt you would appreciate anything I have to say since I'm supposed to be dense.

Ole pirate yes they rob I ......

LOL I notice you trying to leave the subject of James Reprobate. What? no Letterhead this time? Just updates. Well I guess that's an upgrade. You still defending the indefensible. Remember how it turned out last time. The only difference is repro wears a suit as opposed to the ex President.

Rudi ... are you allergic to facts? Why do you insist on speaking contrary to the actual facts? The time you take typing foolishness you could have updated yourself on the facts .... but that is Rudi ....facts not necessary as long as the gossip fits the agenda. Pity.

Your Chemical Ali impersonation is not as good as the original. I hope you're getting paid cause the usual suspects have left you to dangle by yourself on this one. Your talk of facts and gossip sounds eerily familiar to the past episode. What were the facts then?
                      Fact: Assistant commissioner of Police presents case against politician.
                      Fact: Police requests protection for witnesses. Request refused.
                      Fact: DPP refuses to indite one of the reasons given is they Can't Find the Witnesses. This one was really funny. Welcome to a Brave New World. Jamaica style.
                      Fact: Government of the day refuses to renew contract of Asst. Police commissioner.
                      I wonder what 'facts' the US has on Jimmy Reprobate. Or maybe is just gossip.
                      Jimmy Repro must be a Dancehall DJ in his spare time. Is only Dancehall DJ me know get them US visa tek way fi so long. He chats on that infamous sound Crime Syndicate Low Power. I wonder if anybody has heard of any Jimmy Repro's Greatest HITS. Apparantly Les Green has. Have you Lazie?

Your Chemical Ali impersonation is not as good as the original. I hope you're getting paid cause the usual suspects have left you to dangle by yourself on this one. Your talk of facts and gossip sounds eerily familiar to the past episode. What were the facts then?
                        Fact: DPP refuses to indite one of the reasons given is they Can't Find the Witnesses. This one was really funny. Welcome to a Brave New World. Jamaica style.
                        Fact: Government of the day refuses to renew contract of Asst. Police commissioner.
                        Jimmy Repro must be a Dancehall DJ in his spare time. Is only Dancehall DJ me know get them US visa tek way fi so long. He chats on that infamous sound Crime Syndicate Low Power. I wonder if anybody has heard of any Jimmy Repro's Greatest HITS. Apparantly Les Green has. Have you Lazie?
                        woooooooooooiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeee mi belly!

Can't hear from some people.

Anyway, time for Jamaica to demand decency from the politicians, and a more effective DPP. Llewellyn look like if she don't have eyewitnesses and colour video she's unable to prosecute anything. Time to raise the level of investigations in Jamaica

http://www.miamiherald.com/news/nati...e95623742.html

I guess Anju would be surprised by this story.
                          Yes. She seems to be the Guardian of the Jamaican catch-and-release system of prosecution. Everybody knows who the creep is, and it is no secret that that guy is a criminal, yet he is allowed to stand on for office and he can't seem to be prosecuted. If Uncle Sam can find a reason to get him, trust me, Loretta Lynch will not hesitate.

.... pity... I am not surprised that you didn't take the time to inform yourself. There was a time people round here used facts to support their points .... now it's idle gossip.

Carry on Rudi.

You keep saying the same thing without disputing any of the 'facts' I have posted. Quite weak really. Post your alternate facts from your alternate universe that disputes what I have said or post the 'facts' that I have left out. Dem leave you one fi try defend Jimmy Reprobate. That alone should have told you something. Must be lonely at the bottom

The JLP has much explaining to do.Assuming the allegations are true,what corrupt Robertson,was it his bourgeois upbringing far away from the garrison, did he rub shoulders with some shady fellow high school classmates in England,or was it his US college experience?
                                It can't be the JLP party!
                                He obviously is unperturbed by the prospects of going to prison,how can he have such level of comfort..,it must be that he feels protected by the party?
                                The JLP party is itself a garisons.