Portia's Team has 40% new faces...

• Portia's Team has 40% new faces...

...of the 60. Should we consider this as a new 'mandate'? Can someone say how many new people in Bruce's Team? What % are professional politicians?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
    ...of the 60. Should we consider this as a new 'mandate'? Can someone say how many new people in Bruce's Team? What % are professional politicians?
    Heh, heh.

The PNP has had 4 Terms to effect change.

The PNP is not about 60 people.. the PNP represents a culture of failure, corruption, nepotism, genetics and populism that has eroded the soul of the country. It is a beast that has grown out of control and has lost ALL PERSPECTIVE of what is decent, their arrogance is an abomination and their lust for power is off the scale..a 5th TERM ?!!!

Jesus Christ !!

We should be discussing the formation of tribunals to punish those that have pepetrated a heinous crime on the country for almost 2 decades.

Are you people on drugs or what ?

How the fvck do these failure even have the gall to show their faces much less offer themselves for public office ? In any decent country they would be stoned !!!

This feels like an episode of the Twilight Zone.

Calm down...

Maudib, please get in touch with me - 836-1530.

Thanks

Originally posted by Exile View Post
          Calm down...
          Calm down.. ?

Yuh lucky...

Maudib, please get in touch with me - 836-1530.

Thanks

Nuh have nuh credit.

Can you SMS me about $100 ?

email me for specifics.

Huh?! Firstly, I don't have your email address. Check your private messages on this forum.