Assasin, I am being served by white servants...

• Assasin, I am being served by white servants...

In Edinburgh.

Lots of trinket sellers, bus and taxi drivers.

The tourism industry here is booming.

What a darn waste of human resource!

LOL... So you're so proud of being in some Babylon location..noice

FYI..As far as the economics of that place is concerned the real questions to ask are:

Is tourism currently their "leading" or "dominant" industry??... Absolutely NO it's a mere 2%- 3% of GDP

Are your Scottish people focused on a future dominated by being servants??? ....NO

Do those people see their economic future as balanced with multiple strong sectors (incl tourism) BUT oriented more towards 21st century industry?....YES

If Jamaicans were smart would they not wish to (similarly to Scotland) prepare the country to succeed in a 21st century environment??? YES

Case closed

Now that you've been relieved of your ignorance...sally forth and sin no more
    Last edited by Don1; July 29, 2016, 08:56 AM.

You sure you nuh lef your glasses?? Can't be real. Mi think them job a only fi certain black people who can't feed their families or a so the educated ones them want us fi think.

Enjoy it sah.
      Last edited by Assasin; July 29, 2016, 09:13 AM.

http://www.visitscotland.org/pdf/Tou...eet%202015.pdf

How many visitors came to Jamaica in 2015???

You think a robot a serve them?

Keep on yapping.

Benson...yuh nuh tiyad fi man expose yuh plan fi Black people tun servant into infinity???

Godammit! Why do have to knock sense in dem head all di while!

Can't you just help out a brother's argument every once in a while?!

Frig!

Oh no! You didn't just call mi bredren "Benson", did yah?

Godammit! Why do have to knock sense in dem head all di while!

Can't you just help out a brother's argument every once in a while?!

Frig!
                LOL...ok boss...yuh right

Time fi a hiatus pon di lecturing/hectoring ting . Mi agguh try mi bes'

Time fi a kinder & gentler D1

sumting wong?

LOL...ok boss...yuh right

Time fi a hiatus pon di lecturing/hectoring ting . Mi agguh try mi bes'

Time fi a kinder & gentler D1
                    And here's presenting a presidential Donald Trump!