WOW

• WOW

There are great speeches and then there are great deliverers of great speeches...and then there is the greatest.......President Barrack Obama. I really hope Hillary can follow these great speakers.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It will be difficult but hopefully she will be good enough.

Can you imagine the speaking fees Obama will command after he leaves office? The man never makes a bad speech, or even an ordinary speech.

I miss him already.

I could listen to him for hours.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hypnotized?

I could listen to him for hours.
          Brainwashed

All me know is Bloomberg have some deep seeded NY Billionaire hatred fi Trump. This go way deeper than Hillary.

Big up to the President. Great Speech.

The delivery can't be imitated.

Other speakers may have better phrases, even more powerful ideas, but that delivery, the sly comment, the subtle joke, the dry humour, the wit, the sharp comeback...brilliant!!!

The world is in his hands after his presidency. Speeches are one thing, and I can easily see million dollar offers, but there really is no end as to what he could do.

We are fortunate to be witnesses to a man whose legacy will become to the Democratic party what Reagan's became to the Republican.

I felt the same way years ago when I listened to the great Michael Manley, especially after 1983.

Last edited by Mosiah; July 28, 2016, 08:24 AM.

Michael Manley springs to mind every time President Obama delivers a speech.
                Absolutely brilliant on all points - content and delivery!

Manley is still the best.

I pity those of us who have never heard him in the flesh, on song, in full flight!

I'll never forget HWT Square...I digress!

Yes, Obama is good!

Move along, you getting too hot and bothered. LoL

Heh heh!

The delivery can't be imitated.

Other speakers may have better phrases, even more powerful ideas, but that delivery, the sly comment, the subtle joke, the dry humour, the wit, the sharp comeback...brilliant!!!

The world is in his hands after his presidency. Speeches are one thing, and I can easily see million dollar offers, but there really is no end as to what he could do.

We are fortunate to be witnesses to a man whose legacy will become to the Democratic party what Reagan's became to the Republican.

I felt the same way years ago when I listened to the great Michael Manley, especially after 1983.

Brainwashed....

By Obama?!?

By Obama?!?
                            Yes................................... .