Trump hopes Russia has the rest of Clintons email

• Trump hopes Russia has the rest of Clintons email

I would say this is way over the line, then I remembered there is no line anymore.

Donald Trump on Wednesday said he hopes that Russian hackers have obtained the tens of thousands of emails that Hillary Clinton deleted from her private email server.

"If they hacked, they probably have her 33,000 emails. I hope they do," Trump, the Republican presidential nominee, told reporters on Wednesday at a press conference at his Miami-area hotel.
    http://thehill.com/blogs/ballot-box/...lintons-emails

I would say this is way over the line, then I remembered there is no line anymore.

http://thehill.com/blogs/ballot-box/...lintons-emails
    I hope they do to and finally expose that fraudster and her husband.

You dont think the fraudster and husband is better than the alternative for people of color,if you think their war on people of color is going to stop on american shores , i suggest you speak with the Mexicans and cubans.

Then again just wait and yuh will feel it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As we welcome President Trump.

For me, Hillary could stand in the middle of 5th Avenue and shoot someone, and I would still vote for her!

Here here
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

But would you vote for her dog?

Yes, dem a fraudster and ginnal, but we have been samfied...look at the alternative...Putin's puppet!