Portia declares her assets....says she is worth

So only dot com or tech startups need 21st century leaders? Ok then! That explains a lot.

Try googling the Peter Principle to learn about that term.

The point was; that P is a POLITICAL leader.

And your point explains why you are clueless if you don't think political leadership, like any other form of leadership, evolves.

Portia probably agrees with you though, which would explain for one why she has such an ambivalent attitude towards modern forms of communication.

21st century leader? I didn't know that the PNP was a dotcom or tech start up. Please explain "promoted to a level of incompetence".
          LOL!!!! mi belly!!!! Is like dis likkle man nuh realize seh now is 2016....not 1976

This has got to be one of your more asinine posts...And given the extreme level of nonsense you put out...Dats saying a lot

where does Portia reside? it definitely isn't at the house she owns in jack's hill

Portia house wut more than $30m askordin to yessiday Gleanah!

Hmmm didn't realize it was time for the once noble Chiron formerly Dagestan of all centaurs' dental appointment.

Political leadership evolves? To what may I ask? Political leadership has been around since humans first walked this planet. Ignorance is heavy here.
                  Next you will tell me that prostitution has evolved to a different level.

It's sad when one just parrots what one hears instead of reasoning out life for one's self. We have reached an age of arrogance where most are fooled into thinking the 21st century is highest form of knowledge and intellect. Time will reveal otherwise to those who think they know.

Bricky you well know that if P had showed combined assets of herself and husband; it would be a different argument. The cry would be "see it deh, mi know she ah hide sumting. Whey she put fi har husband money mongst fi har". P can't win against the bigotry. P married well, can't fault here there.

Ignorance is heavy here
                      Now THAT we can certainly agree on. It really is.

Political leadership evolves?.... Political leadership has been around since humans first walked this planet.
                      So because it has been around means it doesn't evolve?

You think leadership styles that were acceptable in the Middle Ages are the same as what are acceptable today?

This is truly shocking coming from someone who likes to quote Plato and Aristotle. Good thing Socrates never did ketch you inna one argument cause him woulda twist you up in knots like a pretzel.

I guess being an eternal learner is not all it is cracked up to be.
                      Last edited by Islandman; August 1, 2016, 11:44 AM.

Okay I will break it down;1/2,4/8,5/10, 25/50, 100/200... What do all these numbers have in common? I truly hope my point is now very clear.

Now THAT we can certainly agree on. It really is.

So because it has been around means it doesn't evolve?

You think leadership styles that were acceptable in the Middle Ages are the same as what are acceptable today?

This is truly shocking coming from someone who likes to quote Plato and Aristotle. Good thing Socrates never did ketch you inna one argument cause him woulda twist you up in knots like a pretzel.

I guess being an eternal learner is not all it is cracked up to be.
                          The guy is not to be taken seriously. There's a mental defect of some sort upstairs. His only fault is not getting some remedial treatment...if that's at all possible.
                          If it's not possible he has no fault at all

I saw that conclusion made by a couple forumites when I came in the Bar....but gave him the benefit of the doubt for a while

That doubt is long gone
                          Last edited by Don1; August 1, 2016, 12:41 PM.

Hmmm didn't realize it was time for the once noble Chiron formerly Dagestan of all centaurs' dental appointment.
                            Mi Steel Toe Tims ruff eeh

Next you will tell me that prostitution has evolved to a different level.
                              Heh haaay! A which part you deh?