Rhatid, Look like the Dems plan to put on

• Rhatid, Look like the Dems plan to put on

a circus to challenge the Republican comedy show?

Dema run the party chairman out of town, she can't even open the conference.

Bernie the team player go say "Vote Hilary" and pure boo reach him.

Trump campaign allegedly working with Russian mafia to expose Clinton.

What a mess. Hopefully the Obamas can bring some order to things before they unravel completely.

a circus to challenge the Republican comedy show?

Dema run the party chairman out of town, she can't even open the conference.

Bernie the team player go say "Vote Hilary" and pure boo reach him.

Trump campaign allegedly working with Russian mafia to expose Clinton.

What a mess. Hopefully the Obamas can bring some order to things before they unravel completely.
    On the contrary......the starting line up are all topnotch.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/...3b481?section=

Maybe so but the start itself is bordering on disastrous. Worse than the Republicans in fact.

Rather have it before the convention than in the middle of it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Maybe so but the start itself is bordering on disastrous. Worse than the Republicans in fact.
          Will have to take your words.

Getting my updates away from the the country at this time.

Well let's see if the disunity on display ends now or it continues throughout the week.

Bernie has a big job to do tonight. His supporters are very angry with the party establishment and with good reason.

Correction: Some of his minute supporters.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sanders sends text to supporters begging for calm.

The Bern is showing his class. Let's see if his supporters will show the same.

Worse?
                  You are seeing what I am not.

There were more persons cheering than booing!
                  The hold outs were a 'teeenney bit hah peeple'.

...and yes, Debbie should step. ...and she did!

Every time they call Hilary's name there are boos.

Very embarrassing at an event that is supposed to be her finest hour thus far.

The movement might be bigger than Bernie if him nuh mind sharp .....

I said at the very beginning that Beenie would represent Hilary's biggest obstacle to the White House

Bwoy Karl ... It's not over yet

Say you want a revolution....you might just get what you asked for.

Bwoy Karl ... It's not over yet
                            Well? It is now after 10:00 pm and it seems to me there shall still be Bernie's supporters. ...and what is wrong with that? I say, nothing! ...and you know something? If .000000000000001% sit out the Presidential elections or vote for someone other than Hillary...I would be surprised!!!

Hill-ar-ry! Hill-ar-ry! Hill-ar-ry!

...and Islandman? What say you now?

Feeeeeeel the Berrrrrrrnnnnnnn,only he can bring it home with brimstone and fiyaaaaah.