There you have it...plain and straight

• There you have it...plain and straight

In response, Mr. King said: “This whole ‘old white people’ business does get a little tired, Charlie. I’d ask you to go back through history and figure out where are these contributions that have been made by these other categories of people that you are talking about? Where did any other subgroup of people contribute more to civilization?”

“Than white people?” Mr. Hayes asked.

Mr. King responded: “Than Western civilization itself that’s rooted in Western Europe, Eastern Europe and the United States of America, and every place where the footprint of Christianity settled the world. That’s all of Western civilization.”
    http://www.nytimes.com/2016/07/19/us...oups.html?_r=0
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

D1 connecting the dots

If you're surprised you shouldn't be. This thinking is at the core of Babylon's White Supremacy philosophy. The guy just has the balls to say what most white people think but don't say

One problem is that Black people give them much cause to justify that philosophy....even as we see on this forum

Those like Johnny whose big aspiration for Black folks is for us to focus on preparing our young to be servants or entertainers...are a huge part of the problem.

It seems they wish to see a future for us as mere servants bowing & scraping to Babylon and wiping their asses into infinity....while other groups leap forward on a more progressive path.

It's beyond pathetic
    Last edited by Don1; July 19, 2016, 01:52 PM.

That's how I hear the Obama's. They love to wax eloquent about the early days and how they were 3/5 of a person, even though they never have been 3/5 of a person. He doesn't even have any slave blood. She does, but he doesn't, but they will admit they're never going to let it go.

http://mediamatters.org/video/2016/0...slavery/211910
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

“Slaves that worked there,” O’Reilly continued, “were well-fed and had decent lodgings provided by the government, which stopped hiring slave labor in 1802. However, the feds did not forbid subcontractors from using slave labor. So, Michelle Obama is essentially correct in citing slaves as builders of the White House, but there were others working as well.”

http://www.mediaite.com/tv/oreilly-o...cent-lodgings/

We should all thank Donald Trump for attracting all the racists to leave the closet.

I much prefer them to be out in the open.

Nuh fret JA has a 21st century solution fi Black folks' work

That's how I hear the Obama's. They love to wax eloquent about the early days and how they were 3/5 of a person, even though they never have been 3/5 of a person. He doesn't even have any slave blood. She does, but he doesn't, but they will admit they're never going to let it go.

http://mediamatters.org/video/2016/0...slavery/211910
            ...Lots more servants...

Wi movin' on up Babylon start pay wi now!!! FORWARD!!

Assasin
            Butch continue to push the edge, right now a big seller for Sandals is you can get your own butler.
            Last edited by Don1; July 27, 2016, 02:06 PM.

Just some education for Rush and everyone else:

At no time were blacks considered 3/5 of a person. Enslaved people were property, nothing more, nothing less.

The three-fifths clause did not mean, as some have complained, that the enslaved were considered only three-fifths human. Politically, the enslaved people were zero-fifths human. The three-fifths clause was a politically acceptable accounting gimmick for figuring out how much to rig the national vote on behalf of slaveholders, and it distorted political realities in the United States for as long as slavery lasted. - The American Slave Coast: A History of the Slave-Breeding Industry by Ned Sublette

Don't get it twisted!

Sorry you are wrong here! Nothing to do with what black people do or not do today. These are verifiable historical facts that the man trod pan.

Any educated person who has clue to history knows that such a proposition is entirely clueless.

Arabs created the decimal system. Chinese invented gunpowder. Aztec engineering cant even be duplicated today. Who built the pyramids. How huge was the kingdom of Dahomey?

In any case, all human life come from Africa, so Africa logically is the birth of civilization!

Mi cyan tek ignorant people when dem guh pon bully pulit fi go spout fart.

Dem need fi run dat deh ignoramus outta Congress. he is a discredit to his "people".

I am DEFINITELY not wrong. You're probably taking the points at face value...Yuh fi look beneath the surface wid the 3rd eye

Nuhbaddy haffi lecture D1 on the scope of achievements of non-Europeans. And on the flip side.. the genocidal crimes of Europeans that are the basis of their current (and slipping) GLOBAL DOMINATION. Mi knowledge pon dat is encyclopedic

The point really is what white people think or say is IRRELEVANT. What they DO is relevant...as is what we Black people DO.

Getting twisted about what dis or dat Babylon element says is a HUGE DISTRACTION from what our SOLUTIONS are. Focusing on that garbage is something I don't do....time is wayyy too valuable to spend on media rubbish.

Underlying my post is what the ONLY real solutions for Black people are:

* IGNORING Babylon media propaganda is JOB #1.
                  If our brains continue being controlled by that propaganda....there is no hope for progress. That's where the #1 battle is that MUST be won.
                  Unfortunately most are TOTALLY UNAWARE & HOPELESSLY TRAPPED BY PROPAGANDA

STOP focusing on some Babylon guy saying or thinking this or that garbage. This includes the garbage spewed by so called Black leaders who work to advance Babylon...and have ZERO solutions for us. They're the MOST NEGATIVE ELEMENTS

* Focus on appropriate EDUCATION with a plan for progress in the 21st century...not the 20th...In other words...MASTER SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

* Focus on entrepreneurship...starting with a goal of CONTROLLING the communities we live in

* Know that the ONLY way to progress is our thinking for ourselves and moreso DOING the daily activities that ensure group progress.

* Prioritize SAVING & INVESTING...dash whe EXCESSIVE CONSUMPTION that makes others rich and us POORER

* The Democrat/Republican political circus is relatively unimportant to the progress of Black people. It should be monitored & manipulated yes...but not swooned over like some adolescent puppy love affair.

We should be playing one side against the other to extract maximum benefits. But since we're NOT sensible ...we're ALWAYS backing corrupt Democrats or other backward neo-liberal elements. So why shouldn't they take us for granted and offer mere rhetoric or some crumbs????????????

To the extent we DON'T do those PREREQUISITES for progress....I can't say I blame Babylon for despising us.

When we cannot understand what our self-interest is nor ACT accordingly....it seems to me we deserve to continue being the Wretched of the Earth
                  Last edited by Don1; July 28, 2016, 07:24 AM.

Aztec Engineering? There are some pyramids in Mexico too. I don't know why all these damn Pyramids keep popping up all over the world. The worst part is that you have these statues with Negro features close by. Pythagoras theorem and Fibonacci sequence (to name a few)? I would tell the congress man to read the first two pages of Ars Magna and he would be shocked With all that said and done Europe made some serious contribution to STEM.

Yes the congress man's argument came straight from a KKK meeting. Subgroup is a code word for lower race (hey thanks for the net).

Yet you (D1) are no different. Look at how your colonial masters left you? Your despise for Mobay is a turn off. You refer to the people of Mobay as criminals and semi literates.

Personally I don't know why they called Mobay a city. It should just remain as it was hence no fuss. Right now the place is filled with "carpet baggers" and criminals from divers places.In other places it takes nothing to have cities,for Ja it seems to be a big deal (it was a reason why the colonist centralized everything in one place) In truth Ja should have 14 cities. Ah well carry on with your bigotry.

You are a completely ignorant idiot not worthy of my time.

Begone

Read between the lines, I am talking to the racist Senator, not you.

It was a segue.

Aztecs built a city on water with logs.

Back in the 1970s (at least I was sure about then) it was not possible to duplicate with modern tech them.