Obama vs Trump :The Economic War planned against BLM

• Obama vs Trump :The Economic War planned against BLM

Talk turned immediately to Donald Trump's presidential bid, as any conversation with any Republican today does, because rumor had it that the former crime-fighter and chief executive had been promised the slot of United States Attorney General under a President Trump. You know: That top law enforcement job that everyone thinks New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie might be perfect for?

So, was it true? Would Rudy Giuliani like to be U.S. attorney general?

http://www.nj.com/politics/index.ssf...s_ag_th_2.html

Chris Christie doubles down on marijuana comments

http://www.politico.com/story/2015/0...al-2016-120769

Trump Attorney General should investigate BLM

http://thinkprogress.org/politics/20...-lives-matter/

When some want to argue that black people lives have gotten worse under Obama as if he did nothing to allievate their conditions socially or economically, because they are intertwined via the criminal justice , they need to look at and contrast what he inherited, what is practical to be done and how far we have come from and where we could probably be going under a Trump presidency.

A Trump presidency to make America great again would be no less than a 3rd Term of Giuliani reign of terror on an international level for people of color.

So yes we might be worse off than history might suggest with Obama as president as a people, but nuh act like it couldnt worsa , if my Prezi never deal with it as much as he practically could, given the fight , it coulda worsa if TRUMP get inna powa.Nuh act like criminal justice reform neva tek pressha offa wi as a people during Obama reign ( the recession) ,cause if yuh a lock up people fi likkle weed , yuh a tek food outta im and im family mouth because yuh a criminalize a youth to make him unemployable and im caaan feed im family.

Yuh see mi.
    Last edited by Sir X; July 19, 2016, 09:17 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You can throw in the exacerbation of tensions for extrajuducially killing people for a stick of weed.( Internationally).Because trust me that reign of terror won't stop in America.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.