• The visual optics of this convention

Is pathetic,white men ,old white men or those who support old white men

GUILLIANI.This is a white man party,no one else is invited,they sure as hell not trying to appeal out of that paradigm.Predictable,dull and bland.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The visual optics I am trying to erase from my mind is of this angry, shouting, out-of-control white man with nasty teeth screaming at me! How do I sleep tonight!?!

It was a good night for the die hards,i won't lie,so far so good,now to draw more constituents into the message,thats a whole different ball game.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"Our country was built on Judeo-Christian values" - is that the new phrase for slavery?

The visual optics I am trying to erase from my mind is of this angry, shouting, out-of-control white man with nasty teeth screaming at me! How do I sleep tonight!?!
          Whe yuh ah duh ah sleep near man in di fuss place?

Wooooiiieee!

Visual optics?!!!!

Are there aural optics? Nasal optics?

How about just 'optics'?