2 EX militray vets responsible for the past 2 attacks
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostIf yuh look pon him neck back, there is a tag with the words "Made in America".
When you have served this country admirably, in useless, unjustified wars, and then return home and realise there are real stuff to be fighting for in the USA, it messes up your meds. Unfortunately, some of them want to put that military training into use.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostTherein lies my predicament!
How does one reconcile these truths from Long and Farrakhan while acknowledging that it is wrong to kill police officers?
We need to realise that police officers are not really the problem. The shytstem is, but it's so easy to attack the defenders of the system.
Coming back to Long and Farrakhan - were they talking sense, or no?
When these social deprivants or deviants do same in your shitstem( JA) how do you classify them,because the black American shitstem of deprivation mirrors that of JA and vice versa,the only difference is the skin color of the peace officers and those in political power?
In JA we have the convienent excuse of ganja to hide behind in the states its race.
KMT.Last edited by Sir X; July 18, 2016, 07:51 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostWhen these social deprivants or deviants do same in your shitstem( JA) how do you classify them,because the black American shitstem of deprivation mirrors that of JA and vice versa,the only difference is the skin color of the peace officers and those in political power?
In JA we have the convienent excuse of ganja to hide behind in the states its race.
KMT.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.