D1 Prophecy dem ah fulfill one by one.....

LOL!! You really believe dat Black US attorney etc agguh lead to "building a foundation to tackle economic Holocaust????????? Dis wuss dan I imagined

It's clear that you're not applying the simple lesson taught to us by Marcus.

Salvation does not flow from attorneys or politicians. The laws needed for us to operate successfully are already in place thru hard struggle...tweaking them does not equate to "building an economic foundation" in the least. Depending on that is an exercise in fantasy.

We have decades of experience disproving that the NAACP/Booker T route leads to building an economic platform for Black people. It hasn't. It's brought DEPENDENCE

Focus on the Marcus platform...It is 1000X more powerful:
    Doing for self, control your community, saving, investing, entrepreneurship, mutual support, MASTERING SCIENCE, helping kids to the max, NOT depending on ticians, ignoring Babylon propaganda & dem "programming...THAT'S THE ONLY WAY TO BUILD A FOUNDATION

Unnu look like unnu need some Remedial Marcus fi reel. It's not good to follow fantasies that have a record of failure... e.g. believing politicians are there to and capable of providing success to Black people.

Wake up an' smell di coco mi bredda...leff di Matrix alone
    Last edited by Don1; July 12, 2016, 12:43 PM.

Who disagrees with Marcus philosophy? But why dismiss the president's work of tackling criminal justice reform in his own way,he could have appointed Guilliani types in those sensitive positions ,not to mention the supreme Court how better off would our lot be ?

You call his moves fantasies or my appreciation of? Look man Obama inherited a shitstem that had blacks at the bottom of the economic rung,a recession that exacerbated it,Data of course will show our conditions would be worse off,or worse yet as per disproportionately being affected.Any economic progress will be seen along those lines,esp in the criminal justice shitstem.

The fasters and quickest way to move is to allievate where Africans would be decimated in that environment,yes the criminal justice system.

I have to disagree with you forcefully,yuh being intentionally harsh and not giving him credit given his limitations.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If you believe politicians' actions can lead to the building of our economic platform...you're fundamentally at odds with Marcus' Black Nationalist development philosophy

I have no time to dwell on Obama. He's a nice symbol and provides GREAT optics. I don't have ill feelings about the guy

Afta noting dat...it's about the serious business of saving our a$$ from economic calamity. Obama has little to nothing to do with that

Mi nuh ave time fi wrap up inna star-gazing
        Last edited by Don1; July 12, 2016, 12:54 PM.

Unfortunately ALL the evidence indicates that his presidency has been a mini disaster for Black people........Really,glad we can admit he has little to nothing to do with it,given the above statement it would be good if we gave him credit for trying to mitigate the mini disaster as the 1st black president.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It's a FACT that under his presidency our income and wealth decline ACCELERATED. That we fell in relative terms FURTHER BEHIND other groups...including Hispanics

Obama is not the cause. The causes are STRUCTURAL....but since he's in power (and claims to represent Black people to some extent) he cannot escape some criticism.If this had happened under some white guy president...unnu wudda vex

As to the fixes....you appear to be banking on some legal/political reforms supposedly engineered by Obama. You wish to give him credit for "creating the foundation to address our Economic Holocaust

D1 is here to tell you...your forecast is 10000000000% WRONG! Mi deh yah fi ring di alarm...

When in 10 years or so we find that the state of the Black Nation is MUCH WORSE than today...you may ovastan' di fullness at dat time. Obama is/was IRRELEVANT to our progress

It's in our hands alone
            Last edited by Don1; July 12, 2016, 01:16 PM.

* Things will not get better for Blacks under Obama. (In fact things got worse)

Riddle me this:

Did things get 'worse for Blacks because of that little financial collapse and woeful policies of Bush.. OR did things get 'worse' because of policies implemented by Obama to transform and recover the economy of the United States ?

Where would Blacks be now if not for the efforts of Obama to stem that tsunami ?

Let's see just how specious you can be...

Agree and disagree,yes its in our hands and yes I give him credit for putting in place the foundation for the platform for economic reform,criminal justice reform is a key part of that and I give the president credit for making key appointments in crucial areas to make that change.

Yes in 10 years,i expect to see results.If you can agree that criminalization would have exacerbated our condition in the recession,why no credit to allievate and propel us forward by the president's initiatives?

LOL! Yuh still deh bout yute???

FACT 1: The decline in Blacks' income and wealth ACCELERATED under Obama..not continued on the same trajectory as you ignorantly assumed

FACT 2: While this horrible decline occurred in his presidency ...the reasons are STRUCTURAL & SOCIAL

FACT 3: The only force that can reverse the decline of Black people...relative to other groups... are the DAILY choices & actions of Black people. Not dis ar dat politician

Here endeth the lesson. Now run along...back to yuh trough
                  Last edited by Don1; July 12, 2016, 01:38 PM.

X...you can credit politicians all you want...Dats not my ting. I'm not a believer in di shitstem

One president come an' duh sitten....hire dis ar dat person...promote dis ar dat policy. Ah nex one come an' change it...den yuh back to square 1. Babylon Rules it name.

The lesson: Nuh put yuh faith inna tician...Follow di Marcus road 24X7X365.

Dat lead to progress

When yuh can produce one a dem

graph.. lemme know..

Until den yuh argument nonsensical given the challenges faced under his presidency...

Wheh yuh muss glad seh is yuh nevah haffi run wheh !

Iffn yuh evah si him ovah suh.. juss seh tenks and tek a selfie wid him !

Attached Files

LOL!! Yuteman dis prove seh yuh nuh know how fi interpret information. Or as you do with Jamaicans...you have VERY LOW expectations for Black Americans

When under Obama the rates of decline in Blacks' wealth & income are MUCH FASTER THAN ANY OTHER GROUP...how does a graph of stimulus spending address that??? Yuh ah eeediat???? Yuh well comfortable when Black people inna shiithole.

Mebbe wi need a tourist sightseeing train fi travel thru di ghetto dem suh wi cyan sell dem some CD & T-shirts along wid some odda trinkets. Start wid Philly, Detroit or Chicago... nuff room fi dem kinda "growth" dehsuh

It proves dat yuh majoring in the minor.. is lucky you lucky why yuh can be arguing about demographic comparatives.. if nuh fi Obama policies is run blackman (including yuhself) haffi run wheh.. jump pon black starlinah !

The path to progress is not Obama or any tician "policies" yuteman. Mi nuh worship nuh tician atall...Dem serve Babylon

The answer is Marcus' policies...period.

Start a thread pon dat.. meanwhile seh "Tenk yuh Obama, God bless yuh !"